MBB Season Tickets On Sale
WBB Season Tickets On Sale

Tuesday Timeout: April 16

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: April 16, 2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Andrew Gavin brings Phoenix fans up to speed on spring sport action, including the men's tennis team's victory against Wright State over the weekend which clinched at least a share of the program's first Horizon League regular season title.

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Saturday , November 01
Women's Basketball 
vs. Michigan Tech (Exhibition)
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Thursday , November 06
Women's Basketball 
vs. UW-Oshkosh (Exhibition)
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , November 15
Women's Basketball 
at Marquette
1:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 | Live Stats Big East Digital Network  
Monday , November 17
Women's Basketball 
at Vanderbilt
7:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
 | Live Stats SEC Network Plus  
Wednesday, November 19
Women's Basketball 
at Purdue
4:30 PM
West Lafayette, Ind.
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , November 22
Women's Basketball 
vs. Duquesne
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Friday , November 28
Women's Basketball 
at Georgia Tech
11:00 AM
Naples, Fla.
 
Saturday , November 29
Women's Basketball 
at Arizona State or Villanova
TBA
Naples, Fla.
 
Sunday , November 30
Women's Basketball 
at TBD
TBA
Naples, Fla.
 
Saturday , December 06
Women's Basketball 
vs. Western Michigan
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Wednesday, December 10
Women's Basketball 
at South Dakota State
7:00 PM
Brookings, S.D.
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , December 13
Women's Basketball 
vs. Wisconsin
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , December 20
Women's Basketball 
vs. Vermont
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Sunday , December 28
Women's Basketball 
at Dayton
1:00 PM
Dayton, Ohio
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , January 03
Women's Basketball 
vs. Davenport
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports