Tuesday Timeout: March 19

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: March 19, 2013
Print RSS

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Guest host Matt Menzl recaps Green Bay women's basketball's run through the Horizon League Championship and previews the week ahead in Phoenix Athletics. The No. 11 Phoenix will face No. 6 LSU on Sunday, March 24 at 6:30 p.m. CT in Baton Rouge, La., in the first round of the NCAA Tournament. Visit the Green Bay Women's Basketball Tournament Central Page for more information.

The Green Bay men's basketball team is also in postseason action this week, playing at Bradley on Wednesday evening (7 p.m.) in the opening round of the CollegeInsider.com Tournament (CIT).

SCHEDULE
Thursday , December 15
Women's Basketball 
vs. Wisconsin
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3  | WNFL  
Tuesday , December 20
Women's Basketball 
vs. Butler
6:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | WNFL  
Thursday , December 29
Women's Basketball 
vs. Northern Kentucky (Pepsi Cooler Giveaway)
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Saturday , December 31
Women's Basketball 
vs. Wright State (Festival Foods Family Game)
1:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Thursday , January 05
Women's Basketball 
at Valparaiso
7:00 PM
Valparaiso, Ind.
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Saturday , January 07
Women's Basketball 
at UIC
3:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Wednesday, January 11
Women's Basketball 
vs. Detroit Mercy
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Friday , January 13
Women's Basketball 
vs. Oakland
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Tuesday , January 17
Women's Basketball 
vs. Valparaiso
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Saturday , January 21
Women's Basketball 
vs. Milwaukee
1:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3  | WNFL  
Thursday , January 26
Women's Basketball 
at Youngstown State
6:00 PM
Youngstown, Ohio
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Saturday , January 28
Women's Basketball 
at Cleveland State
12:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Thursday , February 02
Women's Basketball 
at Oakland
6:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 | WNFL  
Saturday , February 04
Women's Basketball 
at Detroit Mercy
12:00 PM
Detroit, Mich.
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Thursday , February 09
Women's Basketball 
vs. Cleveland State (WMMB Trading Cards Giveaway)
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Press Gazette
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
Uploaded Ad
AmericInn
Weidner Center
Uploaded Ad
WNFL