Tuesday Timeout: January 15

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: January 15, 2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Andrew Gavin recaps a successful week on the hardwood for the Green Bay men's and women's basketball teams, as both Phoenix squads posted a pair of home victories. This week's Tuesday Timeout also previews the week ahead for the basketball teams, as well as the swimming and diving and Nordic skiing teams.

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Saturday , November 29
Women's Basketball 
at Arizona State
5:00 PM
Estero, Fla. (Germain Arena)
 | Live Video  | Listen Live  | Tickets  
Sunday , November 30
Women's Basketball 
at TBD
TBA
Estero, Fla. (Germain Arena)
 | Tickets  
Saturday , December 06
Women's Basketball 
vs. Western Michigan (Mountain Dew Phoenix Cooler Giveaway)
1:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Wednesday, December 10
Women's Basketball 
at South Dakota State
7:00 PM
Brookings, S.D.
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , December 13
Women's Basketball 
vs. Wisconsin (Prevea Green Out Youth Jersey Giveaway)
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , December 20
Women's Basketball 
vs. Vermont (Festival Foods Family Game)
1:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Sunday , December 28
Women's Basketball 
at Dayton
1:00 PM
Dayton, Ohio
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , January 03
Women's Basketball 
vs. Davenport (Subway 70s Night)
1:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Wednesday, January 07
Women's Basketball 
at Wright State
6:00 PM
Dayton, Ohio
 
Saturday , January 10
Women's Basketball 
vs. Youngstown State (Festival Foods Family Game)
1:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , January 17
Women's Basketball 
vs. Milwaukee (Menominee Casino Spirit Beads Giveaway)
1:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Thursday , January 22
Women's Basketball 
at Cleveland State
6:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , January 24
Women's Basketball 
at Detroit
1:00 PM
Detroit, Mich.
 
Thursday , January 29
Women's Basketball 
at Valparaiso
7:05 PM
Valparaiso, Ind.
 
Saturday , January 31
Women's Basketball 
at UIC
7:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 | Live Stats  
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports