Tuesday Timeout: December 11

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: December 11, 2012
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Andrew Gavin recaps the previous week in Green Bay Athletics and previews what lies ahead. Last week saw the Phoenix swimming and diving teams pick up convincing dual wins at Valparaiso, the women's basketball team defeat in-state rival Marquette in Milwaukee and the men's basketball team continue its brutal road stretch at Tennessee Tech. This week sees the Phoenix men travel to Madison to take on Wisconsin on Wednesday night at the Kohl Center before finally returning to the Resch Center to face Southern Illinois on Saturday.

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Saturday , December 20
Women's Basketball 
vs. Vermont (Festival Foods Family Game)
1:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | ESPN3  | HLN
 | Stats
 | Live Stats ESPN3  | WNFL  
Sunday , December 28
Women's Basketball 
at Dayton
1:00 PM
Dayton, Ohio (UD Arena)
 | A10 Network  | WNFL  | Live Stats  
Saturday , January 03
Women's Basketball 
vs. Davenport (Subway 70s Night)
1:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  | Tickets  
Wednesday, January 07
Women's Basketball 
at Wright State
6:00 PM
Dayton, Ohio (Nutter Center)
 
Saturday , January 10
Women's Basketball 
vs. Youngstown State (Festival Foods Family Game)
1:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  | Tickets  
Saturday , January 17
Women's Basketball 
vs. Milwaukee (Menominee Casino Spirit Beads Giveaway)
1:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  | Tickets  
Thursday , January 22
Women's Basketball 
at Cleveland State
6:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio (Wolstein Center)
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , January 24
Women's Basketball 
at Detroit
1:00 PM
Detroit, Mich. (Calihan Hall)
 
Thursday , January 29
Women's Basketball 
at Valparaiso
7:05 PM
Valparaiso, Ind. (ARC)
 
Saturday , January 31
Women's Basketball 
at UIC
7:00 PM
Chicago, Ill. (UIC Pavilion)
 | Live Stats  
Wednesday, February 04
Women's Basketball 
vs. Oakland (Country Inn & Suites Fun Balls Giveaway)
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  | Tickets  
Saturday , February 07
Women's Basketball 
vs. Cleveland State (Festival Foods Family Game/Alumni Day)
1:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  | Tickets  
Thursday , February 12
Women's Basketball 
vs. Wright State (Wisconsin Milk Mktg. Board Trading Card Giveaway)
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  | Tickets  
Saturday , February 14
Women's Basketball 
at Milwaukee
2:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis. (Klotsche Center)
 
Thursday , February 19
Women's Basketball 
vs. Valparaiso (DigiCopy Team Poster Giveaway)
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  | Tickets  
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Weidner Center
WNFL
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese