Poolside with Jim Merner: Episode 4

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: December 06, 2012
Print RSS

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Swimming and diving head coach Jim Merner joins host Ryan Hartwig to talk about Green Bay's successful weekend in Indianapolis, where both squads earned team titles at the House of Champions Invitational. Merner also previews the upcoming meet at Horizon League opponent Valparaiso on Saturday, Dec. 8 at 2 p.m. CT.

SCHEDULE
Saturday , October 29
Women's Basketball 
vs. UW-Oshkosh (Exhibition)
12:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 
Thursday , November 03
Women's Basketball 
vs. Northern Michigan (Exhibition)
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 
Friday , November 11
Women's Basketball 
vs. ELON
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 
Sunday , November 13
Women's Basketball 
vs. TBA
TBA
KRESS CENTER
 
Wednesday, November 16
Women's Basketball 
at TBD
TBA
TBD
 
Sunday , November 20
Women's Basketball 
at TBD
TBA
TBD
 
Tuesday , November 22
Women's Basketball 
at Belmont
6:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
 
Friday , November 25
Women's Basketball 
at Chattanooga
2:00 PM
Chattanooga, Tenn.
 
Wednesday, November 30
Women's Basketball 
at Bradley
7:00 PM
Peoria, Ill.
 
Saturday , December 03
Women's Basketball 
vs. Drake
1:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 
Tuesday , December 06
Women's Basketball 
at Marquette
TBA
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
Friday , December 09
Women's Basketball 
at South Dakota State
TBA
Brookings, SD
 
Thursday , December 15
Women's Basketball 
vs. Wisconsin
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 
Tuesday , December 20
Women's Basketball 
vs. Butler
6:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Buffalo Wild Wings
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom