Poolside with Jim Merner: Episode 4

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: December 06, 2012
Print RSS

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Swimming and diving head coach Jim Merner joins host Ryan Hartwig to talk about Green Bay's successful weekend in Indianapolis, where both squads earned team titles at the House of Champions Invitational. Merner also previews the upcoming meet at Horizon League opponent Valparaiso on Saturday, Dec. 8 at 2 p.m. CT.

SCHEDULE
Tuesday , January 17
Women's Basketball 
vs. Valparaiso (Cellcom Tote Bag Giveaway)
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Live Stats  | ESPN3  | WNFL  
Saturday , January 21
Women's Basketball 
vs. Milwaukee
1:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3  | WNFL  
Thursday , January 26
Women's Basketball 
at Youngstown State
6:00 PM
Youngstown, Ohio
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Saturday , January 28
Women's Basketball 
at Cleveland State
12:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Thursday , February 02
Women's Basketball 
at Oakland
6:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Saturday , February 04
Women's Basketball 
at Detroit Mercy
12:00 PM
Detroit, Mich.
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Thursday , February 09
Women's Basketball 
vs. Cleveland State (WMMB Trading Cards Giveaway)
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Saturday , February 11
Women's Basketball 
vs. Youngstown State (Senior, Alumni & Parents' Day)
1:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Friday , February 17
Women's Basketball 
at Milwaukee
7:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Monday , February 20
Women's Basketball 
vs. UIC
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Friday , February 24
Women's Basketball 
at Wright State
4:00 PM
Dayton, Ohio
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Sunday , February 26
Women's Basketball 
at Northern Kentucky
2:30 PM
Highland Heights, Ky.
TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3  | WNFL  
Friday , March 03
Women's Basketball 
at TBD (First Round)
TBA
Detroit, Mich.
ESPN3  
Saturday , March 04
Women's Basketball 
at TBD (Second Round)
TBA
Detroit, Mich.
ESPN3  
Monday , March 06
Women's Basketball 
at TBD (Semifinals)
TBA
Detroit, Mich.
ESPN3  
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Press Gazette
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
Uploaded Ad
AmericInn
Weidner Center
Uploaded Ad
WNFL