MBB Season Tickets On Sale
WBB Season Tickets On Sale

'Green Bay WAY' Street Sign Giveaway

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: October 20, 2011
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image

Green Bay will host an ESPN Bracketbuster game on Saturday, February 18 at the Resch Center. Game opponent and time will be announced in early February. This game is a Festival Foods Family Game with $9 adult tickets and $7 youth tickets. Fans can also enjoy $1 hot dogs and $1 small soda. The first 750 fans in attendance will receive a 'Green Bay WAY" metal street sign, compliments of S&L Motors.

Following each Festival Foods Family Game is Free Throws with the Phoenix. Youth fans are invited to shoot around on the court with the Phoenix after the game. The team will sign autographs as well. During Free Throws with the Phoenix the team will be handing out a free pack of Phoenix 'Crazy Bands'.

 

WBB Tickets

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Saturday , November 01
Women's Basketball 
vs. Michigan Tech (Exhibition)
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Thursday , November 06
Women's Basketball 
vs. UW-Oshkosh (Exhibition)
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , November 15
Women's Basketball 
at Marquette
1:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
Monday , November 17
Women's Basketball 
at Vanderbilt
7:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
 
Wednesday, November 19
Women's Basketball 
at Purdue
4:30 PM
West Lafayette, Ind.
 
Saturday , November 22
Women's Basketball 
vs. Duquesne
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , November 28
Women's Basketball 
at Georgia Tech
11:00 AM
Naples, Fla.
 
Saturday , November 29
Women's Basketball 
at Arizona State or Villanova
TBA
Naples, Fla.
 
Sunday , November 30
Women's Basketball 
at TBD
TBA
Naples, Fla.
 
Saturday , December 06
Women's Basketball 
vs. Western Michigan
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Wednesday, December 10
Women's Basketball 
at South Dakota State
7:00 PM
Brookings, S.D.
 
Saturday , December 13
Women's Basketball 
vs. Wisconsin
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , December 20
Women's Basketball 
vs. Vermont
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , December 28
Women's Basketball 
at Dayton
1:00 PM
Dayton, Ohio
 
Saturday , January 03
Women's Basketball 
vs. Davenport
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports