'Green Bay WAY' Street Sign Giveaway

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: October 20, 2011
Print RSS
Article Image

Green Bay will host an ESPN Bracketbuster game on Saturday, February 18 at the Resch Center. Game opponent and time will be announced in early February. This game is a Festival Foods Family Game with $9 adult tickets and $7 youth tickets. Fans can also enjoy $1 hot dogs and $1 small soda. The first 750 fans in attendance will receive a 'Green Bay WAY" metal street sign, compliments of S&L Motors.

Following each Festival Foods Family Game is Free Throws with the Phoenix. Youth fans are invited to shoot around on the court with the Phoenix after the game. The team will sign autographs as well. During Free Throws with the Phoenix the team will be handing out a free pack of Phoenix 'Crazy Bands'.

 

WBB Tickets

SCHEDULE
Saturday , October 29
Women's Basketball 
vs. UW-Oshkosh (Exhibition)
12:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 
Thursday , November 03
Women's Basketball 
vs. Northern Michigan (Exhibition)
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 
Friday , November 11
Women's Basketball 
vs. ELON
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 
Sunday , November 13
Women's Basketball 
vs. TBA
TBA
KRESS CENTER
 
Wednesday, November 16
Women's Basketball 
at TBD
TBA
TBD
 
Sunday , November 20
Women's Basketball 
at TBD
TBA
TBD
 
Tuesday , November 22
Women's Basketball 
at Belmont
6:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
 
Friday , November 25
Women's Basketball 
at Chattanooga
2:00 PM
Chattanooga, Tenn.
 
Wednesday, November 30
Women's Basketball 
at Bradley
7:00 PM
Peoria, Ill.
 
Saturday , December 03
Women's Basketball 
vs. Drake
1:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 
Tuesday , December 06
Women's Basketball 
at Marquette
TBA
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
Friday , December 09
Women's Basketball 
at South Dakota State
TBA
Brookings, SD
 
Thursday , December 15
Women's Basketball 
vs. Wisconsin
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 
Tuesday , December 20
Women's Basketball 
vs. Butler
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Buffalo Wild Wings
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom