MBB Season Tickets On Sale
WBB Season Tickets On Sale

Green Bay in the Big Dance: An Early Look at Dallas

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: March 23, 2011
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image
Courtesy: -
American Airlines Center will be the site of Green Bay's NCAA's Sweet 16 game on Sunday.

DALLAS, Texas (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Less than 24 hours after the No. 13/11 Green Bay women's basketball team defeated Michigan State 65-56 to advance to the Sweet 16 in Dallas, GreenBayPhoenix.com was on site at the American Airlines Center, where the fifth-seeded Phoenix will play top-seeded Baylor Sunday evening.

For more information on the NCAA Tournament and for exclusive content on the Phoenix, both from Wisconsin and Texas, please visit GreenBayPhoenix.com's NCAA Tournament Central presented by Taco Bell.

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Saturday , November 01
Women's Basketball 
vs. Michigan Tech (Exhibition)
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Thursday , November 06
Women's Basketball 
vs. UW-Oshkosh (Exhibition)
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , November 15
Women's Basketball 
at Marquette
1:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
Monday , November 17
Women's Basketball 
at Vanderbilt
7:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
 
Wednesday, November 19
Women's Basketball 
at Purdue
4:30 PM
West Lafayette, Ind.
 
Saturday , November 22
Women's Basketball 
vs. Duquesne
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , November 28
Women's Basketball 
at Georgia Tech
11:00 AM
Naples, Fla.
 
Saturday , November 29
Women's Basketball 
at Arizona State or Villanova
TBA
Naples, Fla.
 
Sunday , November 30
Women's Basketball 
at TBD
TBA
Naples, Fla.
 
Saturday , December 06
Women's Basketball 
vs. Western Michigan
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Wednesday, December 10
Women's Basketball 
at South Dakota State
7:00 PM
Brookings, S.D.
 
Saturday , December 13
Women's Basketball 
vs. Wisconsin
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , December 20
Women's Basketball 
vs. Vermont
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , December 28
Women's Basketball 
at Dayton
1:00 PM
Dayton, Ohio
 
Saturday , January 03
Women's Basketball 
vs. Davenport
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports