Green Bay to Return Wednesday at 12:30 p.m.

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: March 23, 2011
Print RSS
Article Image
Courtesy: -
Green Bay will return Wednesday morning after earning a spot in the Sweet 16.

WICHITA, Kan. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - After defeating Michigan State 65-56 Tuesday night in Wichita, the Green Bay women's basketball team is slated to return Wednesday morning at 12:30 p.m. at Executive Air near Austin Straubel Airport. Fans wishing to congratulate the team and welcome the players back to Green Bay can do so at that time.

For more information on Green Bay's run through the NCAA Tournament and for exclusive content on the Phoenix throughout the postseason, please visit GreenBayPhoenix.com's NCAA Tournament Central presented by Taco Bell .

SCHEDULE
Saturday , October 29
Women's Basketball 
vs. UW-Oshkosh (Exhibition)
12:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 
Thursday , November 03
Women's Basketball 
vs. Northern Michigan (Exhibition)
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 
Friday , November 11
Women's Basketball 
vs. ELON
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 
Sunday , November 13
Women's Basketball 
vs. TBA
TBA
KRESS CENTER
 
Wednesday, November 16
Women's Basketball 
at TBD
TBA
TBD
 
Sunday , November 20
Women's Basketball 
at TBD
TBA
TBD
 
Tuesday , November 22
Women's Basketball 
at Belmont
6:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
 
Friday , November 25
Women's Basketball 
at Chattanooga
2:00 PM
Chattanooga, Tenn.
 
Wednesday, November 30
Women's Basketball 
at Bradley
7:00 PM
Peoria, Ill.
 
Saturday , December 03
Women's Basketball 
vs. Drake
1:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 
Tuesday , December 06
Women's Basketball 
at Marquette
TBA
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
Friday , December 09
Women's Basketball 
at South Dakota State
TBA
Brookings, SD
 
Thursday , December 15
Women's Basketball 
vs. Wisconsin
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 
Tuesday , December 20
Women's Basketball 
vs. Butler
6:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Buffalo Wild Wings
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom