Click here to download and print a PDF order form.   Back

Click here to download and print a PDF order form.

SCHEDULE
Saturday , October 29
Women's Basketball 
vs. UW-Oshkosh (Exhibition)
12:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 
Thursday , November 03
Women's Basketball 
vs. Northern Michigan (Exhibition)
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 
Friday , November 11
Women's Basketball 
vs. ELON
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 
Sunday , November 13
Women's Basketball 
vs. TBA
TBA
KRESS CENTER
 
Wednesday, November 16
Women's Basketball 
at TBD
TBA
TBD
 
Sunday , November 20
Women's Basketball 
at TBD
TBA
TBD
 
Tuesday , November 22
Women's Basketball 
at Belmont
6:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
 
Friday , November 25
Women's Basketball 
at Chattanooga
2:00 PM
Chattanooga, Tenn.
 
Wednesday, November 30
Women's Basketball 
at Bradley
7:00 PM
Peoria, Ill.
 
Saturday , December 03
Women's Basketball 
vs. Drake
1:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 
Tuesday , December 06
Women's Basketball 
at Marquette
TBA
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
Friday , December 09
Women's Basketball 
at South Dakota State
TBA
Brookings, SD
 
Thursday , December 15
Women's Basketball 
vs. Wisconsin
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 
Tuesday , December 20
Women's Basketball 
vs. Butler
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Copp's
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese