Article Image

20th Annual Prevea Fore Hoops Golf Classic Set for June 24

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: May 28, 2014
Print RSS
GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - You're invited to join head coach Kevin Borseth and his women’s basketball team on Tuesday, June 24 for the 2014 Prevea Fore Hoops Golf Classic at Thornberry Creek at Oneida, the official golf course of the Green Bay Packers.

This important annual event on the golf course includes giveaways, prizes and entertainment as well as a chance to meet the Phoenix staff and players along with former Green Bay standouts. All proceeds benefit the Green Bay women’s basketball program, and we hope you can join us for a great day on the course.

The cost of the event is $700 per foursome, which includes 18 holes of golf, carts, lunch at the Lenie Lodge cabin on the course, on-course interaction with the Phoenix players and coaches and the banquet dinner with access to the raffle, silent auction and live auction. The cost to attend the banquet only is $25 per person. 

Please mail the registration form to:
Attn: Amanda Leonhard-Perry
Green Bay Athletics
Kress Events Center
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311

Click here for information about corporate sponsorship opportunities. If you have any questions, please call Green Bay Women's Basketball at 920.465.2706.
SCHEDULE
Saturday , December 03
Women's Basketball 
vs. Drake (Festival Foods Family Game)
1:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | WNFL  
Tuesday , December 06
Women's Basketball 
at Marquette
7:30 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 | WNFL  
Friday , December 09
Women's Basketball 
at South Dakota State
7:00 PM
Brookings, SD
 | WNFL  
Thursday , December 15
Women's Basketball 
vs. Wisconsin
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | WNFL  
Tuesday , December 20
Women's Basketball 
vs. Butler
6:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | WNFL  
Thursday , December 29
Women's Basketball 
vs. Northern Kentucky (Pepsi Cooler Giveaway)
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Saturday , December 31
Women's Basketball 
vs. Wright State (Festival Foods Family Game)
1:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Thursday , January 05
Women's Basketball 
at Valparaiso
7:00 PM
Valparaiso, Ind.
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Saturday , January 07
Women's Basketball 
at UIC
3:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Wednesday, January 11
Women's Basketball 
vs. Detroit Mercy
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Friday , January 13
Women's Basketball 
vs. Oakland
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Tuesday , January 17
Women's Basketball 
vs. Valparaiso
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Saturday , January 21
Women's Basketball 
vs. Milwaukee
1:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Thursday , January 26
Women's Basketball 
at Youngstown State
6:00 PM
Youngstown, Ohio
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Saturday , January 28
Women's Basketball 
at Cleveland State
12:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio
ESPN3  | WNFL  
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
Uploaded Ad
AmericInn
Weidner Center
Uploaded Ad
WNFL