Uploaded Ad

VIDEO: 2012 Horizon League Men's Tennis Recap

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: April 29, 2012
Print RSS

INDIANAPOLIS (HorizonLeague.org) - In one of the most competitive Horizon League Men’s Tennis Championships in recent memory, it was the Green Bay Phoenix knocking off four-time defending champion Cleveland State, 4-1, to capture the program’s first tennis title at the Barbara Wynne Tennis Center on the campus of North Central High School.

INSIDE MEN'S TENNIS
SCHEDULE
Friday , January 20
Men's Tennis 
at DePaul
7:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Saturday , January 21
Men's Tennis 
at Butler
TBA
Indianapolis, Ind.
 
Saturday , January 28
Men's Tennis 
at Minnesota
4:00 PM
Minneapolis, Minn.
 
Sunday , January 29
Men's Tennis 
at Western Michigan
10:00 AM
Minneapolis, Minn.
 
Friday , February 03
Men's Tennis 
at Northern Illinois
TBA
Dekalb, Ill.
 
Saturday , February 04
Men's Tennis 
at Chicago State
12:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Sunday , February 05
Men's Tennis 
at Toledo
12:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis. (Marquette University)
 
Friday , February 17
Men's Tennis 
at Marquette
6:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
Friday , February 24
Men's Tennis 
vs. UW-Whitewater
5:30 PM
Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 
Saturday , February 25
Men's Tennis 
vs. Cardinal Stritch
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 
Saturday , March 25
Men's Tennis 
vs. Wright State
12:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 
Sunday , March 26
Men's Tennis 
vs. Northern Kentucky
9:00 AM
Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 
Sunday , April 02
Men's Tennis 
at Detroit Mercy
TBA
Detroit, Mich.
 
Friday , April 14
Men's Tennis 
at Valparaiso
10:00 AM
Valparaiso, Ind.
 
Saturday , April 15
Men's Tennis 
at UIC
TBA
Chicago, Ill.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Press Gazette
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
Uploaded Ad
AmericInn
Weidner Center
Uploaded Ad
WNFL