VIDEO: 2012 Horizon League Men's Tennis Recap

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: April 29, 2012
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

INDIANAPOLIS (HorizonLeague.org) - In one of the most competitive Horizon League Men’s Tennis Championships in recent memory, it was the Green Bay Phoenix knocking off four-time defending champion Cleveland State, 4-1, to capture the program’s first tennis title at the Barbara Wynne Tennis Center on the campus of North Central High School.

INSIDE MEN'S TENNIS
SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Sunday , March 01
Men's Tennis 
at Butler
10:00 AM
Indianapolis, Ind.
 
Saturday , March 07
Men's Tennis 
at Wisconsin
11:00 AM
Madison, Wis.
 
Tuesday , March 17
Men's Tennis 
at Fresno State
1:00 PM
Fresno, Calif.
 
Saturday , March 21
Men's Tennis 
at No. 60 University of California-Irvine
1:00 PM
Irvine, Calif.
 
Friday , March 27
Men's Tennis 
at No. 29 Drake
4:00 PM
Des Moines, Iowa
 
Saturday , March 28
Men's Tennis 
at Georgia State
10:00 AM
Des Moines, Iowa (Drake)
 
Friday , April 03
Men's Tennis 
at UIC
3:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Saturday , April 04
Men's Tennis 
at Valparaiso
2:00 PM
Valparaiso, Ind.
 
Saturday , April 11
Men's Tennis 
vs. Cleveland State
2:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , April 12
Men's Tennis 
vs. Youngstown State
10:00 AM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , April 19
Men's Tennis 
vs. Wright State
10:00 AM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , April 24
Men's Tennis 
at Horizon League Championship
TBA
West Lafayette, Ind. (Purdue)
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Weidner Center
WNFL
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Bergstrom
Renards Cheese