Article Image
Play
stop

Scott and Tenzer are Odd Couple for Phoenix Tennis Team

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: March 10, 2014
Print RSS
Green Bay's dynamic No. 1 doubles duo of sophomore Howard Scott and junior Michael Tenzer was recently featured by Time Warner Cable SportsChannel's JP Cadorin on his Sports Weekly show.
INSIDE MEN'S TENNIS
SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Friday , February 26
Men's Tennis 
vs. UW-Whitewater
6:30 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , March 05
Men's Tennis 
at No. 74 Wisconsin
11:00 AM
Madison, Wis.
 
Friday , March 11
Men's Tennis 
at Sacramento State Invite
TBA
Sacramento, Calif.
 
Tuesday , March 15
Men's Tennis 
at No. 75 Fresno State
12:00 PM
Fresno, Calif.
 
Wednesday, March 16
Men's Tennis 
at Nevada
1:00 PM
Reno, Nev.
 
Sunday , March 27
Men's Tennis 
vs. Detroit
10:00 AM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , April 09
Men's Tennis 
vs. Valparaiso
12:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , April 10
Men's Tennis 
vs. UIC
2:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , April 16
Men's Tennis 
at Youngstown State
TBA
Youngstown, Ohio
 
Sunday , April 17
Men's Tennis 
at Cleveland State
TBA
Cleveland, Ohio
 
Saturday , April 23
Men's Tennis 
at Wright State
3:00 PM
Dayton, Ohio
 
Sunday , April 24
Men's Tennis 
at Northern Kentucky
TBA
Covington, Ky.
 
Friday , April 29
Men's Tennis 
at HL Championships
TBA
Ann Arbor, Mich.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Copp's
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Haberdasher Limited
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese