VIDEO: 2012 Horizon League Men's Tennis Recap

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: April 29, 2012
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

INDIANAPOLIS (HorizonLeague.org) - In one of the most competitive Horizon League Men’s Tennis Championships in recent memory, it was the Green Bay Phoenix knocking off four-time defending champion Cleveland State, 4-1, to capture the program’s first tennis title at the Barbara Wynne Tennis Center on the campus of North Central High School.

INSIDE MEN'S TENNIS
SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Thursday , September 25
Men's Tennis 
at ITA All-American Championships
TBA
Tulsa, Okla. (Tulsa)
 
Friday , September 26
Men's Tennis 
at Western Michigan Invitational
TBA
Kalamazoo, Mich.
 
Thursday , October 16
Men's Tennis 
at ITA Midwest Regionals
TBA
Ann Arbor, Mich. (Michigan)
 
Friday , January 23
Men's Tennis 
at Illinois
9:00 AM
Champaign, Ill. (Illinois)
 
Men's Tennis 
at Ball State
3:00 PM
Champaign, Ill. (Illinois)
 
Friday , January 30
Men's Tennis 
at Minnesota
11:00 AM
Minneapolis, Minn.
 
Sunday , February 01
Men's Tennis 
vs. UW-Whitewater
9:00 AM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Men's Tennis 
vs. Cardinal Stritch
12:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , February 06
Men's Tennis 
at Western Michigan
7:00 PM
Kalamazoo, Mich.
 
Saturday , February 07
Men's Tennis 
at IPFW
10:00 AM
Kalamazoo, Mich. (Western Michigan)
 
Sunday , February 08
Men's Tennis 
at Detroit
TBA
Detroit, Mich.
 
Friday , February 13
Men's Tennis 
vs. Toldeo
6:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , February 15
Men's Tennis 
vs. DePaul
TBA
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , February 22
Men's Tennis 
at Marquette
12:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
Saturday , February 28
Men's Tennis 
at Louisville
TBA
Louisville, Ky.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports