Article Image
Play
stop

Scott and Tenzer are Odd Couple for Phoenix Tennis Team

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: March 10, 2014
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Green Bay's dynamic No. 1 doubles duo of sophomore Howard Scott and junior Michael Tenzer was recently featured by Time Warner Cable SportsChannel's JP Cadorin on his Sports Weekly show.
INSIDE MEN'S TENNIS
SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Sunday , March 01
Men's Tennis 
at Butler
10:00 AM
Indianapolis, Ind.
 
Saturday , March 07
Men's Tennis 
at Wisconsin
11:00 AM
Madison, Wis.
 
Tuesday , March 17
Men's Tennis 
at Fresno State
1:00 PM
Fresno, Calif.
 
Saturday , March 21
Men's Tennis 
at No. 60 University of California-Irvine
1:00 PM
Irvine, Calif.
 
Friday , March 27
Men's Tennis 
at No. 29 Drake
4:00 PM
Des Moines, Iowa
 
Saturday , March 28
Men's Tennis 
at Georgia State
10:00 AM
Des Moines, Iowa (Drake)
 
Friday , April 03
Men's Tennis 
at UIC
3:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Saturday , April 04
Men's Tennis 
at Valparaiso
2:00 PM
Valparaiso, Ind.
 
Saturday , April 11
Men's Tennis 
vs. Cleveland State
2:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , April 12
Men's Tennis 
vs. Youngstown State
10:00 AM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , April 19
Men's Tennis 
vs. Wright State
10:00 AM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , April 24
Men's Tennis 
at Horizon League Championship
TBA
West Lafayette, Ind. (Purdue)
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Weidner Center
WNFL
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Bergstrom
Renards Cheese