Print  
#11 Sophie Jaskulske
Position: MB
Height: 6'0"
Year: Sophomore
Hometown: Maplewood, Minn.
High School: North St. Paul
951028
1017012
Jaskulske Videos

COLLEGE


 2012 Season

  • Played in three matches for the Phoenix as a freshman

HIGH SCHOOL


  • Four-year varsity starter at North St. Paul High School

  • Named team MVP twice

  • Two-time all-conference selection

  • Team captain

  • All-conference in basketball

  • Member of the "A" honor roll all four years

  • Earned academic all-state recognition

  • Played club volleyball for Kokoro

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Friday , August 29
Volleyball 
vs. Kansas State
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , August 30
Volleyball 
vs. Arizona
12:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Volleyball 
vs. South Dakota
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , September 05
Volleyball 
at Butler
4:00 PM
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
 
Saturday , September 06
Volleyball 
at Central Michigan
12:30 PM
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
 
Volleyball 
at Marshall
5:00 PM
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
 
Friday , September 12
Volleyball 
at Rice
1:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
Volleyball 
at UT-San Antonio
5:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
Saturday , September 13
Volleyball 
at Marquette
12:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
Friday , September 19
Volleyball 
at Ohio
4:30 PM
Evanston, Ill.
 
Sunday , September 21
Volleyball 
at Northwestern
1:00 PM
Evanston, Ill.
 
Friday , September 26
Volleyball 
vs. Valparaiso
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , September 27
Volleyball 
vs. UIC
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , October 03
Volleyball 
at Milwaukee
7:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
Friday , October 10
Volleyball 
at Youngstown State
7:00 PM
Youngstown, Ohio
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED
BMO
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Renards Cheese
Baylake Banks
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
TWC Sports
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages