Click here for the 2014 camp information website

2014 Camp Dates
West Green Bay Community 1/2 Day Camp
Boys and girls ages 6-11
June 16-19, 2014
Akzo Noble Sports Complex
Information

East Green Bay Community 1/2 Day Camp
Boys and girls ages 6-11
August 4-7, 2014
Broadview Sports Complex
Information

Residential/Commuter College ID Camp
Boys in grades 9-12
July 11-13, 2014
Green Bay campus
Information

 

Residential/Commuter Youth Elite Camp
Boys in grades 6-8
July 11-13, 2014
Green Bay campus
Information

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Sunday , September 06
Men's Soccer 
vs. Western Illinois
1:00 PM
ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Friday , September 11
Men's Soccer 
at Grand Canyon
9:30 PM
Phoenix, Ariz. (GCU Soccer Field)
 
Sunday , September 13
Men's Soccer 
at Incarnate Word
2:00 PM
Phoenix, Ariz. (GCU Soccer Field)
 
Thursday , September 17
Men's Soccer 
at Cincinnati
6:30 PM
Cincinnati, Ohio (Gettler Stadium)
 
Sunday , September 20
Men's Soccer 
at UIC
1:00 PM
Chicago, Ill. (Flames Field)
 
Saturday , September 26
Men's Soccer 
at Wright State
6:00 PM
Dayton, Ohio (Rinzler Student Sports Complex)
 
Wednesday, September 30
Men's Soccer 
at Wisconsin
7:00 PM
Madison, Wis. (McClimon Soccer Complex)
 
Saturday , October 03
Men's Soccer 
vs. Belmont (Alumni Day)
7:00 PM
ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , October 10
Men's Soccer 
vs. Detroit
7:00 PM
ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Wednesday, October 14
Men's Soccer 
at Milwaukee (Chancellor's Cup)
7:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis. (Engelmann Stadium)
 
Saturday , October 17
Men's Soccer 
vs. Oakland
7:00 PM
ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Tuesday , October 20
Men's Soccer 
at Western Michigan
3:00 PM
Kalamazoo, Mich. (WMU Soccer Complex)
 
Saturday , October 24
Men's Soccer 
at Northern Kentucky
12:00 PM
Highland Heights, Ky. (NKU Soccer Stadium)
 
Tuesday , October 27
Men's Soccer 
vs. Eastern Illinois
5:00 PM
ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , October 31
Men's Soccer 
vs. Cleveland State
7:00 PM
ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL