Tuesday Timeout: March 19

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: March 19, 2013
Print RSS

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Guest host Matt Menzl recaps Green Bay women's basketball's run through the Horizon League Championship and previews the week ahead in Phoenix Athletics. The No. 11 Phoenix will face No. 6 LSU on Sunday, March 24 at 6:30 p.m. CT in Baton Rouge, La., in the first round of the NCAA Tournament. Visit the Green Bay Women's Basketball Tournament Central Page for more information.

The Green Bay men's basketball team is also in postseason action this week, playing at Bradley on Wednesday evening (7 p.m.) in the opening round of the CollegeInsider.com Tournament (CIT).

SCHEDULE
Friday , August 26
Men's Soccer 
at Missouri State
8:30 PM
Springfield, Mo.
 | ESPN3  
Sunday , August 28
Men's Soccer 
at Central Arkansas
2:00 PM
Springfield, Mo.
 
Friday , September 02
Men's Soccer 
at Eastern Illinois
TBA
Charleston, Ill.
 
Sunday , September 04
Men's Soccer 
vs. Fort Wayne (Welcome Back Students/Orientation)
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , September 10
Men's Soccer 
vs. Wright State (Green Bay Strikers Night)
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Tuesday , September 13
Men's Soccer 
at Drake
3:00 PM
Des Moines, Iowa
 
Saturday , September 17
Men's Soccer 
at Oakland
6:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 
Saturday , September 24
Men's Soccer 
vs. UIC (FC Wisconsin North Night)
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Wednesday, September 28
Men's Soccer 
at Western Illinois
4:00 PM
Macomb, Ill.
 
Saturday , October 01
Men's Soccer 
at Cleveland State
6:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio
 
Saturday , October 08
Men's Soccer 
at Belmont
6:30 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
 
Tuesday , October 11
Men's Soccer 
at Wisconsin
7:00 PM
Madison, Wis.
 
Saturday , October 15
Men's Soccer 
vs. Valparaiso (Camper Appreciation Night)
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , October 22
Men's Soccer 
vs. Milwaukee (Alumni Game/Chancellor's Cup)
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , October 29
Men's Soccer 
at Detroit
12:00 PM
Detroit, Mich.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Copp's
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Haberdasher Limited
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese