Tuesday Timeout: January 15

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: January 15, 2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Andrew Gavin recaps a successful week on the hardwood for the Green Bay men's and women's basketball teams, as both Phoenix squads posted a pair of home victories. This week's Tuesday Timeout also previews the week ahead for the basketball teams, as well as the swimming and diving and Nordic skiing teams.

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Saturday , August 22
Men's Soccer 
at DePaul (Exhibition)
3:00 PM
Chicago, Ill. (Wish Field)
 
Friday , August 28
Men's Soccer 
at Northern Illinois
7:00 PM
Dekalb, Ill. (Soccer Complex)
 
Sunday , August 30
Men's Soccer 
vs. Drake
1:00 PM
ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM
 
Sunday , September 06
Men's Soccer 
vs. Western Illinois
1:00 PM
ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM
 
Friday , September 11
Men's Soccer 
at Grand Canyon
9:30 PM
Phoenix, Ariz. (GCU Soccer Field)
 
Sunday , September 13
Men's Soccer 
at Incarnate Word
2:00 PM
Phoenix, Ariz. (GCU Soccer Field)
 
Thursday , September 17
Men's Soccer 
at Cincinnati
6:30 PM
Cincinnati, Ohio (Gettler Stadium)
 
Sunday , September 20
Men's Soccer 
at UIC
1:00 PM
Chicago, Ill. (Flames Field)
 
Saturday , September 26
Men's Soccer 
at Wright State
6:00 PM
Dayton, Ohio (Rinzler Student Sports Complex)
 
Wednesday, September 30
Men's Soccer 
at Wisconsin
7:00 PM
Madison, Wis. (McClimon Soccer Complex)
 
Saturday , October 03
Men's Soccer 
vs. Belmont
7:00 PM
ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM
 
Saturday , October 10
Men's Soccer 
vs. Detroit
7:00 PM
ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM
 
Wednesday, October 14
Men's Soccer 
at Milwaukee (Chancellor's Cup)
7:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis. (Engelmann Stadium)
 
Saturday , October 17
Men's Soccer 
vs. Oakland
7:00 PM
ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM
 
Tuesday , October 20
Men's Soccer 
at Western Michigan
3:00 PM
Kalamazoo, Mich. (WMU Soccer Complex)
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL