Tuesday Timeout: January 8

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: January 08, 2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Andrew Gavin brings Phoenix fans the first Tuesday Timeout of 2013 from the office of newly hired volleyball head coach Michaela Franklin. Gavin also previews a busy week of home basketball games for both the men's and women's teams.

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Wednesday, October 01
Men's Soccer 
vs. Milwaukee
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  | Horizon League Network  
Saturday , October 04
Men's Soccer 
at Oakland
6:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 | Horizon League Network  
Tuesday , October 07
Men's Soccer 
at Wisconsin
7:00 PM
Madison, Wis.
 
Saturday , October 11
Men's Soccer 
at Detroit
12:00 PM
Detroit, Mich.
 
Wednesday, October 15
Men's Soccer 
vs. UIC
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  | Horizon League Network  
Saturday , October 18
Men's Soccer 
vs. Wright State
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  | Horizon League Network  
Tuesday , October 21
Men's Soccer 
at Eastern Illinois
3:00 PM
Charleston, Ill.
 
Saturday , October 25
Men's Soccer 
at Belmont
2:00 PM
Nashville, Ten.
 
Saturday , November 01
Men's Soccer 
vs. Valparaiso
6:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  | Horizon League Network  
Friday , November 07
Men's Soccer 
at Cleveland State
6:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio
 | Horizon League Network  
Monday , November 10
Men's Soccer 
at Quarterfinals
TBA
TBD
 
Thursday , November 13
Men's Soccer 
at Semfinals
TBA
TBD
 
Saturday , November 15
Men's Soccer 
at Finals
TBA
TBD
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports