Tuesday Timeout: December 11

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: December 11, 2012
Print RSS

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Andrew Gavin recaps the previous week in Green Bay Athletics and previews what lies ahead. Last week saw the Phoenix swimming and diving teams pick up convincing dual wins at Valparaiso, the women's basketball team defeat in-state rival Marquette in Milwaukee and the men's basketball team continue its brutal road stretch at Tennessee Tech. This week sees the Phoenix men travel to Madison to take on Wisconsin on Wednesday night at the Kohl Center before finally returning to the Resch Center to face Southern Illinois on Saturday.

SCHEDULE
Friday , September 02
Men's Soccer 
at Eastern Illinois
12:00 PM
Charleston, Ill.
 | Live Stats  
Sunday , September 04
Men's Soccer 
vs. Fort Wayne (Welcome Back Students/Orientation)
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , September 10
Men's Soccer 
vs. Wright State (Green Bay Strikers Night)
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Live Stats  
Tuesday , September 13
Men's Soccer 
at Drake
3:00 PM
Des Moines, Iowa
 
Saturday , September 17
Men's Soccer 
at Oakland
6:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 
Saturday , September 24
Men's Soccer 
vs. UIC (FC Wisconsin North Night)
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Live Stats  
Wednesday, September 28
Men's Soccer 
at Western Illinois
4:00 PM
Macomb, Ill.
 
Saturday , October 01
Men's Soccer 
at Cleveland State
6:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio
 
Saturday , October 08
Men's Soccer 
at Belmont
6:30 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
 
Tuesday , October 11
Men's Soccer 
at Wisconsin
7:00 PM
Madison, Wis.
 
Saturday , October 15
Men's Soccer 
vs. Valparaiso (Camper Appreciation Night)
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , October 22
Men's Soccer 
vs. Milwaukee (Alumni Game/Chancellor's Cup)
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Live Stats TWC SportsChannel  
Saturday , October 29
Men's Soccer 
at Detroit
12:00 PM
Detroit, Mich.
 
Friday , November 04
Men's Soccer 
vs. Northern Kentucky
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Live Stats  
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Copp's
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Haberdasher Limited
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese