Horizon League Media Day Interviews

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: October 10, 2012
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

2012-13 HORIZON LEAGUE MEDIA DAY - OCT. 9, 2012

Brian Wardle and Alec Brown attended Horizon League Media Day on Tuesday, Oct. 9 in Rosemont, Ill. Wardle was interviewed on the Horizon League Network by Jim Barbar while Will Haskett caught up with Brown, who was also named to the Preseason All-Horizon League First-Team.

To watch more video interviews from the Horizon League media day, click here.

 

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Thursday , August 21
Men's Soccer 
vs. St. Thomas (Scrimmage)
3:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , August 24
Men's Soccer 
vs. UW-Parkside (Scrimmage)
3:30 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , August 29
Men's Soccer 
vs. Grand Canyon
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Monday , September 01
Men's Soccer 
vs. DePaul
3:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , September 05
Men's Soccer 
at Drake
7:00 PM
Des Moines, Iowa
 
Sunday , September 07
Men's Soccer 
at Western Illinois
12:00 PM
Macomb, Ill.
 
Friday , September 12
Men's Soccer 
vs. Viterbo
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , September 14
Men's Soccer 
at Northern Illinois
6:00 PM
DeKalb, Ill.
 
Friday , September 19
Men's Soccer 
vs. Western Michigan
3:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , September 21
Men's Soccer 
at IPFW
1:00 PM
Fort Wayne, Ind.
 
Wednesday, October 01
Men's Soccer 
vs. Milwaukee
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , October 04
Men's Soccer 
at Oakland
6:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 
Tuesday , October 07
Men's Soccer 
at Wisconsin
7:00 PM
Madison, Wis.
 
Saturday , October 11
Men's Soccer 
at Detroit
12:00 PM
Detroit, Mich.
 
Wednesday, October 15
Men's Soccer 
vs. UIC
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

BMO
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports