Kickin' It with Kelderman: Episode 7

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: October 26, 2011
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Men's soccer head coach Kris Kelderman joins host Jill Wunrow to talk about Green Bay's four-match winning streak and preview the final stretch of Horizon League play. The Phoenix is back in action on Wednesday night when it hosts Detroit at 7 p.m. at Santaga Stadium.

WATCH: Kickin' It with Kelderman: Episode 7



###

For the latest and most up-to-date information on Green Bay Athletics, please visit GreenBayPhoenix.com.

Follow us on Twitter: @GBPhoenix.

Like Green Bay Phoenix Men's Soccer and Green Bay Phoenix Athletics on Facebook.

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Saturday , October 04
Men's Soccer 
at Oakland
6:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 | Horizon League Network  | Live Stats  
Tuesday , October 07
Men's Soccer 
at Wisconsin
7:00 PM
Madison, Wis.
 | Big Ten Network  | Live Stats  
Saturday , October 11
Men's Soccer 
at Detroit
12:00 PM
Detroit, Mich.
 | Live Stats  
Wednesday, October 15
Men's Soccer 
vs. UIC
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Horizon League Network
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , October 18
Men's Soccer 
vs. Wright State
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Horizon League Network
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Tuesday , October 21
Men's Soccer 
at Eastern Illinois
3:00 PM
Charleston, Ill.
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , October 25
Men's Soccer 
at Belmont
2:00 PM
Nashville, Ten.
 
Saturday , November 01
Men's Soccer 
vs. Valparaiso
6:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Horizon League Network
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Friday , November 07
Men's Soccer 
at Cleveland State
6:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio
 | Horizon League Network  | Live Stats  
Monday , November 10
Men's Soccer 
at Quarterfinals
TBA
TBD
 
Thursday , November 13
Men's Soccer 
at Semfinals
TBA
TBD
 
Saturday , November 15
Men's Soccer 
at Finals
TBA
TBD
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports