Kickin' It with Kelderman: Episode 5

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: September 27, 2011
Print RSS
GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Assistant coach Kyle Zenoni joins Phoenix men's soccer head coach Kris Kelderman and host Jill Wunrow on this week's episode of Kickin' It. The three recap a successful alumni weekend, chat about the coaching staff's first year at Green Bay and preview Wednesday's battle for the Chancellor's Cup against Zenoni's old squad -- the Milwaukee Panthers.

WATCH: Kickin' It with Kelderman: Episode 5

SCHEDULE
Sunday , August 28
Men's Soccer 
at Central Arkansas
2:00 PM
Springfield, Mo.
 
Friday , September 02
Men's Soccer 
at Eastern Illinois
TBA
Charleston, Ill.
 
Sunday , September 04
Men's Soccer 
vs. Fort Wayne (Welcome Back Students/Orientation)
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , September 10
Men's Soccer 
vs. Wright State (Green Bay Strikers Night)
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Tuesday , September 13
Men's Soccer 
at Drake
3:00 PM
Des Moines, Iowa
 
Saturday , September 17
Men's Soccer 
at Oakland
6:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 
Saturday , September 24
Men's Soccer 
vs. UIC (FC Wisconsin North Night)
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Wednesday, September 28
Men's Soccer 
at Western Illinois
4:00 PM
Macomb, Ill.
 
Saturday , October 01
Men's Soccer 
at Cleveland State
6:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio
 
Saturday , October 08
Men's Soccer 
at Belmont
6:30 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
 
Tuesday , October 11
Men's Soccer 
at Wisconsin
7:00 PM
Madison, Wis.
 
Saturday , October 15
Men's Soccer 
vs. Valparaiso (Camper Appreciation Night)
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , October 22
Men's Soccer 
vs. Milwaukee (Alumni Game/Chancellor's Cup)
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
TWC SportsChannel  
Saturday , October 29
Men's Soccer 
at Detroit
12:00 PM
Detroit, Mich.
 
Friday , November 04
Men's Soccer 
vs. Northern Kentucky
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Copp's
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Haberdasher Limited
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese