Watch: Kickin' It with Kelderman: Episode 2

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: September 06, 2011
Print RSS

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) -- Men's soccer head coach Kris Kelderman sits down with host Jill Wunrow for episode 2 of Kickin' It. Kelderman talks about his first win at Green Bay, recaps the weekend's trying weather conditions and previews the team's upcoming matches. 

Green Bay will have two more games on the road before its home opener as it prepares to head to the UNLV Tournament Friday, Sept. 9 to face CS-Fullerton (2-0-1) before battling UNLV (1-1-1) Sunday, Sept. 11.

The Phoenix will kick off the Green Bay Soccer Classic Friday, Sept. 16 at Aldo Santaga Stadium.

WATCH: Kickin' It with Kelderman: Episode 2

SCHEDULE
Saturday , October 01
Men's Soccer 
at Cleveland State
6:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio
 
Saturday , October 08
Men's Soccer 
at Belmont
6:30 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
 
Tuesday , October 11
Men's Soccer 
at Wisconsin
7:00 PM
Madison, Wis.
 
Saturday , October 15
Men's Soccer 
vs. Valparaiso (Camper Appreciation Night)
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , October 22
Men's Soccer 
vs. Milwaukee (Alumni Game/Chancellor's Cup/Boom Stick Giveaway)
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Live Stats TWC SportsChannel  
Saturday , October 29
Men's Soccer 
at Detroit
12:00 PM
Detroit, Mich.
 
Friday , November 04
Men's Soccer 
vs. Northern Kentucky
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Live Stats  
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Buffalo Wild Wings
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom