Kelderman Previews 2011 Men's Soccer Season

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: August 23, 2011
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) -- Green Bay's first-year men's soccer head coach Kris Kelderman sits down with host Jill Wunrow to preview the 2011 campaign. The two discuss the first week of practice, exhibition play and Kelderman's return to his home state of Wisconsin. Fans are also encouraged to help the new Phoenix coach name his weekly show by posting their ideas on the team's Facebook page.

WATCH: Kelderman Previews 2011 Men's Soccer Season

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Saturday , October 04
Men's Soccer 
at Oakland
6:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 | Horizon League Network  | Live Stats  
Tuesday , October 07
Men's Soccer 
at Wisconsin
7:00 PM
Madison, Wis.
 | Big Ten Network  | Live Stats  
Saturday , October 11
Men's Soccer 
at Detroit
12:00 PM
Detroit, Mich.
 | Live Stats  
Wednesday, October 15
Men's Soccer 
vs. UIC
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Horizon League Network
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , October 18
Men's Soccer 
vs. Wright State
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Horizon League Network
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Tuesday , October 21
Men's Soccer 
at Eastern Illinois
3:00 PM
Charleston, Ill.
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , October 25
Men's Soccer 
at Belmont
2:00 PM
Nashville, Ten.
 
Saturday , November 01
Men's Soccer 
vs. Valparaiso
6:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Horizon League Network
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Friday , November 07
Men's Soccer 
at Cleveland State
6:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio
 | Horizon League Network  | Live Stats  
Monday , November 10
Men's Soccer 
at Quarterfinals
TBA
TBD
 
Thursday , November 13
Men's Soccer 
at Semfinals
TBA
TBD
 
Saturday , November 15
Men's Soccer 
at Finals
TBA
TBD
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports