Kelderman Previews 2011 Men's Soccer Season

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: August 23, 2011
Print RSS
GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) -- Green Bay's first-year men's soccer head coach Kris Kelderman sits down with host Jill Wunrow to preview the 2011 campaign. The two discuss the first week of practice, exhibition play and Kelderman's return to his home state of Wisconsin. Fans are also encouraged to help the new Phoenix coach name his weekly show by posting their ideas on the team's Facebook page.

WATCH: Kelderman Previews 2011 Men's Soccer Season

SCHEDULE
Friday , August 26
Men's Soccer 
at Missouri State
8:30 PM
Springfield, Mo.
 | ESPN3  
Sunday , August 28
Men's Soccer 
at Central Arkansas
2:00 PM
Springfield, Mo.
 
Friday , September 02
Men's Soccer 
at Eastern Illinois
TBA
Charleston, Ill.
 
Sunday , September 04
Men's Soccer 
vs. Fort Wayne (Welcome Back Students/Orientation)
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , September 10
Men's Soccer 
vs. Wright State (Green Bay Strikers Night)
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Tuesday , September 13
Men's Soccer 
at Drake
3:00 PM
Des Moines, Iowa
 
Saturday , September 17
Men's Soccer 
at Oakland
6:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 
Saturday , September 24
Men's Soccer 
vs. UIC (FC Wisconsin North Night)
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Wednesday, September 28
Men's Soccer 
at Western Illinois
4:00 PM
Macomb, Ill.
 
Saturday , October 01
Men's Soccer 
at Cleveland State
6:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio
 
Saturday , October 08
Men's Soccer 
at Belmont
6:30 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
 
Tuesday , October 11
Men's Soccer 
at Wisconsin
7:00 PM
Madison, Wis.
 
Saturday , October 15
Men's Soccer 
vs. Valparaiso (Camper Appreciation Night)
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , October 22
Men's Soccer 
vs. Milwaukee (Alumni Game/Chancellor's Cup)
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
TWC SportsChannel  
Saturday , October 29
Men's Soccer 
at Detroit
12:00 PM
Detroit, Mich.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Copp's
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Haberdasher Limited
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese