Your Questionnaire Has Been Submitted

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: December 01, 2011
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

Thank you for your interest in Green Bay Men's Soccer. We have received your questionnaire and our staff will be reviewing it.

Please check out our website for upcoming camp information.

Go Phoenix!

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Friday , September 19
Men's Soccer 
vs. Western Michigan
3:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Sunday , September 21
Men's Soccer 
at IPFW
1:00 PM
Fort Wayne, Ind.
 | Live Stats  
Wednesday, October 01
Men's Soccer 
vs. Milwaukee
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  | Horizon League Network  
Saturday , October 04
Men's Soccer 
at Oakland
6:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 | Horizon League Network  
Tuesday , October 07
Men's Soccer 
at Wisconsin
7:00 PM
Madison, Wis.
 
Saturday , October 11
Men's Soccer 
at Detroit
12:00 PM
Detroit, Mich.
 
Wednesday, October 15
Men's Soccer 
vs. UIC
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  | Horizon League Network  
Saturday , October 18
Men's Soccer 
vs. Wright State
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  | Horizon League Network  
Tuesday , October 21
Men's Soccer 
at Eastern Illinois
3:00 PM
Charleston, Ill.
 
Saturday , October 25
Men's Soccer 
at Belmont
2:00 PM
Nashville, Ten.
 
Saturday , November 01
Men's Soccer 
vs. Valparaiso
6:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  | Horizon League Network  
Friday , November 07
Men's Soccer 
at Cleveland State
6:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio
 | Horizon League Network  
Monday , November 10
Men's Soccer 
at Quarterfinals
TBA
TBD
 
Thursday , November 13
Men's Soccer 
at Semfinals
TBA
TBD
 
Saturday , November 15
Men's Soccer 
at Finals
TBA
TBD
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports