Your Questionnaire Has Been Submitted

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: December 01, 2011
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

Thank you for your interest in Green Bay Men's Soccer. We have received your questionnaire and our staff will be reviewing it.

Please check out our website for upcoming camp information.

Go Phoenix!

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Wednesday, August 20
Men's Soccer 
vs. St. Thomas (Scrimmage)
3:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , August 24
Men's Soccer 
vs. UW-Parkside (Scrimmage)
3:30 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , August 29
Men's Soccer 
vs. Grand Canyon
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Monday , September 01
Men's Soccer 
vs. DePaul
3:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , September 05
Men's Soccer 
at Drake
7:00 PM
Des Moines, Iowa
 
Sunday , September 07
Men's Soccer 
at Western Illinois
1:00 PM
Macomb, Ill.
 
Friday , September 12
Men's Soccer 
vs. Viterbo
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , September 14
Men's Soccer 
at Northern Illinois
6:00 PM
DeKalb, Ill.
 
Friday , September 19
Men's Soccer 
vs. Western Michigan
3:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , September 21
Men's Soccer 
at IPFW
1:00 PM
Fort Wayne, Ind.
 
Wednesday, October 01
Men's Soccer 
vs. Milwaukee
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , October 04
Men's Soccer 
at Oakland
7:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 
Tuesday , October 07
Men's Soccer 
at Wisconsin
7:00 PM
Madison, Wis.
 
Saturday , October 11
Men's Soccer 
at Detroit
1:00 PM
Detroit, Mich.
 
Wednesday, October 15
Men's Soccer 
vs. UIC
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED
BMO
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Renards Cheese
Baylake Banks
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
TWC Sports
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages