Your Questionnaire Has Been Submitted

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: December 01, 2011
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

Thank you for your interest in Green Bay Men's Soccer. We have received your questionnaire and our staff will be reviewing it.

Please check out our website for upcoming camp information.

Go Phoenix!

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Saturday , August 22
Men's Soccer 
at DePaul (Exhibition)
3:00 PM
Chicago, Ill. (Wish Field)
 
Friday , August 28
Men's Soccer 
at Northern Illinois
7:00 PM
Dekalb, Ill. (Soccer Complex)
 
Sunday , August 30
Men's Soccer 
vs. Drake
1:00 PM
ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM
 
Sunday , September 06
Men's Soccer 
vs. Western Illinois
1:00 PM
ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM
 
Friday , September 11
Men's Soccer 
at Incarnate Word
9:30 PM
Phoenix, Ariz. (GCU Soccer Field)
 
Sunday , September 13
Men's Soccer 
at Grand Canyon
2:00 PM
Phoenix, Ariz. (GCU Soccer Field)
 
Thursday , September 17
Men's Soccer 
at Cincinnati
6:30 PM
Cincinnati, Ohio (Gettler Stadium)
 
Sunday , September 20
Men's Soccer 
at UIC
2:00 PM
Chicago, Ill. (Flames Field)
 
Saturday , September 26
Men's Soccer 
at Wright State
6:00 PM
Dayton, Ohio (Rinzler Student Sports Complex)
 
Wednesday, September 30
Men's Soccer 
at Wisconsin
7:00 PM
Madison, Wis. (McClimon Soccer Complex)
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Weidner Center
WNFL
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Bergstrom
Renards Cheese