Tuesday Timeout: July 31

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: July 31, 2012
Print RSS
GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Jill Wunrow caught up with women's soccer head coach Trevor Warren on the day before his team begins practice for the 2012 campaign. Warren and the Phoenix are set to host Drake in exhibition play on Saturday, Aug. 11 before officially opening the regular season on Friday, Aug. 17 against South Dakota State at Santaga Stadium.

INSIDE GENERAL RELEASES
SCHEDULE
Saturday , April 01
General Releases 
vs. Wright State
TBA
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Wednesday, April 05
General Releases 
vs. Valparaiso
TBA
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , April 08
General Releases 
at Oakland
TBA
Rochester, Mich.
 
Saturday , April 15
General Releases 
vs. Detroit
TBA
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Wednesday, April 19
General Releases 
at UIC
TBA
Chicago, Ill.
 
Saturday , April 22
General Releases 
vs. Youngstown State
TBA
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , April 29
General Releases 
at Northern Kentucky
TBA
Highland Heights, Ky.
 
Saturday , May 06
General Releases 
at Cleveland State
TBA
Cleveland, Ohio
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Press Gazette
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
Uploaded Ad
AmericInn
Thornberry
Weidner Center
Uploaded Ad
WNFL