Poolside with Jim Merner: Episode 5

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: January 18, 2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Green Bay swimming and diving head coach Jim Merner joined host Ryan Hartwig to talk about the team's recent training trip to Florida, last Saturday's dual meet at UIC and the upcoming intrasquad meet on Saturday at 1 p.m.

INSIDE SWIMMING AND DIVING
SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Saturday , October 04
Swimming and Diving 
vs. Intrasquad/Alumni Meet
2:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , October 11
Swimming and Diving 
vs. Oakland
11:30 AM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , October 18
Swimming and Diving 
vs. Cleveland State
11:30 AM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , October 25
Swimming and Diving 
at Wisconsin Collegiate Invite
TBA
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
Saturday , November 01
Swimming and Diving 
vs. Wright State
12:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , November 07
Swimming and Diving 
vs. Phoenix 1-2-3
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , November 08
Swimming and Diving 
vs. Phoenix 1-2-3
9:00 AM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , November 21
Swimming and Diving 
at IUPUI House of Champions
TBA
Indianapolis, Ind.
 
Saturday , December 06
Swimming and Diving 
vs. Intrasquad Relays
11:00 AM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , January 10
Swimming and Diving 
at UIC
1:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Thursday , January 15
Swimming and Diving 
at IUPUI (Women Only)
7:00 PM
Indianapolis, Ind.
 
Friday , January 16
Swimming and Diving 
at Valparaiso (Men Only)
4:00 PM
Valparaiso, Ind.
 
Saturday , January 24
Swimming and Diving 
vs. Youngstown State
12:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , January 25
Swimming and Diving 
at Butler
TBA
Indianapolis, Ind.
 
Saturday , January 31
Swimming and Diving 
vs. Milwaukee
1:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports