Fan Bus to Valparaiso for Semifinal Game

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: March 06, 2013
Print RSS
Article Image

Help cheer on the Phoenix men's basketball team in their quest for a Horizon League Tournament Championship - ride the fan bus to Valparaiso!

For $55 (adults) or free for UW-Green Bay students, you can support Green Bay in the semifinal game on Saturday, March 9. The cost includes your game ticket.

The bus leaves the Kress Events Center at 1:00 p.m. on Saturday, March 9, with tip off at 7:30  p.m. You will return to the Kress Events Center after the game.

To reserve your spot, please call the Athletics Department office at 920.465.2145 by Noon on Friday, March 8. Space is limited and the trip is subject to cancellation.

INSIDE MEN'S BASKETBALL
SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Thursday , February 11
Men's Basketball 
at Detroit
6:00 PM
Detroit, Mich. (Calihan Hall)
ESPN3  
Saturday , February 13
Men's Basketball 
at Oakland
2:00 PM
Rochester, Mich. (Athletics Center O'rena)
ESPN3  
Monday , February 15
Men's Basketball 
vs. Milwaukee
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER [Bud Light Night]
 | Live Stats ESPNU/ESPN3  
Saturday , February 20
Men's Basketball 
vs. Youngstown State
1:00 PM
RESCH CENTER [Festival Foods Family Game/Cellcom Headbands]
 | Live Stats TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3  
Monday , February 22
Men's Basketball 
vs. Cleveland State
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER [Fox Communities Credit Union Winter Hats]
 | Live Stats TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3  
Friday , February 26
Men's Basketball 
vs. UIC
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER [Bud Light Night/Throwback Game/Alumni Night]
 | Live Stats ESPN3  
Sunday , February 28
Men's Basketball 
vs. Valparaiso
2:00 PM
RESCH CENTER [DigiCopy Team Photos/Senior Day]
 | Live Stats ESPN3  
Saturday , March 05
Men's Basketball 
at TBD (First Round)
TBA
Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)
ESPN3  
Sunday , March 06
Men's Basketball 
at TBD (Second Round)
TBA
Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)
ESPN3  
Monday , March 07
Men's Basketball 
at TBD (Semifinals)
TBA
Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)
ESPNU  
Tuesday , March 08
Men's Basketball 
at TBD (Championship)
6:00 PM
Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)
ESPN/ESPN2  
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Copp's
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Haberdasher Limited
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese