Horizon League Media Day Interviews

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: October 10, 2012
Print RSS

2012-13 HORIZON LEAGUE MEDIA DAY - OCT. 9, 2012

Brian Wardle and Alec Brown attended Horizon League Media Day on Tuesday, Oct. 9 in Rosemont, Ill. Wardle was interviewed on the Horizon League Network by Jim Barbar while Will Haskett caught up with Brown, who was also named to the Preseason All-Horizon League First-Team.

To watch more video interviews from the Horizon League media day, click here.

 

INSIDE MEN'S BASKETBALL
SCHEDULE
Saturday , December 03
Men's Basketball 
at Toledo
6:00 PM
Toledo, Ohio (Savage Arena)
 | Live Stats  | ESPN3  | WNFL  
Tuesday , December 06
Men's Basketball 
at Central Michigan
6:00 PM
Mount Pleasant, Mich. (McGuirk Arena)
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Wednesday, December 14
Men's Basketball 
at Wisconsin
8:00 PM
Madison, Wis. (Kohl Center)
Big Ten Network  | WNFL  
Saturday , December 17
Men's Basketball 
vs. Belmont (Festival Foods Family Game)
4:30 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Monday , December 19
Men's Basketball 
vs. SIUE
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Thursday , December 22
Men's Basketball 
vs. Saint Mary's (MN)
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Thursday , December 29
Men's Basketball 
at Cleveland State
6:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio (Wolstein Center)
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Saturday , December 31
Men's Basketball 
at Youngstown State
11:00 AM
Youngstown, Ohio (Beeghly Center)
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Friday , January 06
Men's Basketball 
vs. Milwaukee (Bud Light Night)
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Tuesday , January 10
Men's Basketball 
vs. Northern Kentucky
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Thursday , January 12
Men's Basketball 
vs. Wright State
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Monday , January 16
Men's Basketball 
at Valparaiso
7:00 PM
Valparaiso, Ind. (The ARC)
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Friday , January 20
Men's Basketball 
vs. Youngstown State (Prevea Health BlackOut Cancer Game)
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Monday , January 23
Men's Basketball 
vs. Cleveland State
6:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
American Sports Network / ESPN3  | WNFL  
Friday , January 27
Men's Basketball 
at Oakland
8:00 PM
Rochester, Mich. (Athletics Center O'Rena)
ESPNU / ESPN3  | WNFL  
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
Uploaded Ad
AmericInn
Weidner Center
Uploaded Ad
WNFL