Festival Foods Family Games

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: October 20, 2011
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image

A great deal for Families, Festival Foods Family Games feature $9 Adult tickets, $7 Youth tickets and $1 hot dogs and $1 small sodas. This season the Phoenix hosts four family games:

    Saturday, November 19 vs. Wyoming - 7 p.m.
    Saturday, December 3 vs. Loyola - 7 p.m. - Click here for Giveaway Details
    Saturday, January 14 vs. Wright State - 1 p.m. - Click here for Giveaway Details
    Saturday, February 18 vs. ESPN Bracketbuster - TBD - Click here for Giveaway Details

Following each Festival Foods Family Game is Free Throws with the Phoenix. Youth fans are invited to shoot around on the court with the Phoenix after the game. The team will sign autographs as well. During Free Throws with the Phoenix the team will be handing out a free pack of Phoenix 'Crazy Bands'.

 

WBB Tickets

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Saturday , October 31
Men's Basketball 
vs. UW-Stout (Exhibition)
TBA
RESCH CENTER
 
Friday , November 13
Men's Basketball 
at Stanford
TBA
Stanford, Calif. (Maples Pavilion)
 
Tuesday , November 17
Men's Basketball 
at East Tennessee State
5:00 AM
Johnson City, Tenn. (Freedom Hall)
 | ESPN2  
Thursday , November 19
Men's Basketball 
at Georgia Tech
TBA
Atlanta, Ga. (McCamish Pavilion)
 
Sunday , November 22
Men's Basketball 
vs. Minnesota-Duluth
4:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  
Tuesday , November 24
Men's Basketball 
vs. Akron
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  
Saturday , November 28
Men's Basketball 
at Eastern Illinois
TBA
Charleston, Ill. (Lantz Arena)
 
Monday , November 30
Men's Basketball 
at SIUE
7:00 PM
Edwardsville, Ill. (Vadalabene Center)
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL