'Green Bay WAY' Street Sign Giveaway

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: October 20, 2011
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image

Green Bay will host an ESPN Bracketbuster game on Saturday, February 18 at the Resch Center. Game opponent and time will be announced in early February. This game is a Festival Foods Family Game with $9 adult tickets and $7 youth tickets. Fans can also enjoy $1 hot dogs and $1 small soda. The first 750 fans in attendance will receive a 'Green Bay WAY" metal street sign, compliments of S&L Motors.

Following each Festival Foods Family Game is Free Throws with the Phoenix. Youth fans are invited to shoot around on the court with the Phoenix after the game. The team will sign autographs as well. During Free Throws with the Phoenix the team will be handing out a free pack of Phoenix 'Crazy Bands'.

 

WBB Tickets

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Sunday , December 21
Men's Basketball 
at UALR
1:00 PM
Las Vegas, Nev.
 | Live Video  | WNFL 1440 AM/92.1 FM  | Live Stats  
Monday , December 22
Men's Basketball 
at Bradley/UC Irvine
TBA
Las Vegas, Nev.
 | Live Video  | WNFL 1440 AM/92.1 FM  | Live Stats  
Saturday , December 27
Men's Basketball 
vs. Georgia State (Cellcom Winter Hat Giveaway)
12:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Tickets  
Wednesday, December 31
Men's Basketball 
vs. Chicago State (Wells Fargo New Year's Eve Party)
12:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Tickets  
Monday , January 05
Men's Basketball 
vs. Wright State (Fox Communities Credit Union Sunglasses Giveaway)
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Tickets  
Friday , January 09
Men's Basketball 
at Milwaukee
8:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
ESPNU  
Sunday , January 11
Men's Basketball 
vs. Youngstown State (Festival Foods Family Game)
TBA
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Tickets  
Thursday , January 15
Men's Basketball 
at Oakland
TBA
Rochester, Mich.
 
Saturday , January 17
Men's Basketball 
at Detroit
12:00 PM
Detroit, Mich.
 
Tuesday , January 20
Men's Basketball 
vs. UIC (Prevea Blackout Youth Jersey Giveaway)
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Tickets  
Friday , January 23
Men's Basketball 
vs. Valparaiso (Bud Light Night)
8:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
ESPNU or ESPN3  | Tickets  
Saturday , January 31
Men's Basketball 
at Cleveland State
1:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio
 
Monday , February 02
Men's Basketball 
at Wright State
6:00 PM
Dayton, Ohio
 
Thursday , February 05
Men's Basketball 
vs. Milwaukee (Prevea Student-Athlete Achievement Night)
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Tickets  
Wednesday, February 11
Men's Basketball 
at Youngstown State
6:45 PM
Youngstown, Ohio
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Weidner Center
WNFL
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese