Flying with the Phoenix: Seniors Winding Down Career

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: February 25, 2011
Print RSS

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - With their careers winding down, Green Bay's trio of seniors recently shared their thoughts on the time they spent in a Phoenix uniform. The video feature and installment of Flying with the Phoenix presented by Frontier Airlines originally aired on Tuesday's Inside Phoenix Basketball presented by Miller Lite.

The trio - including Rahmon Fletcher (Kansas City, Mo.), Bryquis Perine (Milwaukee, Wis.) and Greg LeSage (Radcliff, Ky.) - are on the road this weekend as the Phoenix ends its regular season at Cleveland State Saturday.

Flying with the Phoenix: Seniors Winding Down Career

Green Bay Press-Gazette's Rob Demovsky on Phoenix Seniors

Video Board Tribute on Senior Night

INSIDE MEN'S BASKETBALL
SCHEDULE
Wednesday, December 14
Men's Basketball 
at Wisconsin
8:00 PM
Madison, Wis. (Kohl Center)
 | Live Stats Big Ten Network  | WNFL  
Saturday , December 17
Men's Basketball 
vs. Belmont (Festival Foods Family Game)
4:30 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Monday , December 19
Men's Basketball 
vs. SIUE
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Thursday , December 22
Men's Basketball 
vs. Saint Mary's (MN)
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Thursday , December 29
Men's Basketball 
at Cleveland State
6:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio (Wolstein Center)
TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3  | WNFL  
Saturday , December 31
Men's Basketball 
at Youngstown State
11:00 AM
Youngstown, Ohio (Beeghly Center)
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Friday , January 06
Men's Basketball 
vs. Milwaukee (Bud Light Night)
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3  | WNFL  
Tuesday , January 10
Men's Basketball 
vs. Northern Kentucky
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3  | WNFL  
Thursday , January 12
Men's Basketball 
vs. Wright State
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Monday , January 16
Men's Basketball 
at Valparaiso
7:00 PM
Valparaiso, Ind. (The ARC)
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Friday , January 20
Men's Basketball 
vs. Youngstown State (Prevea Health BlackOut Cancer Game)
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Monday , January 23
Men's Basketball 
vs. Cleveland State
6:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
American Sports Network / ESPN3  | WNFL  
Friday , January 27
Men's Basketball 
at Oakland
8:00 PM
Rochester, Mich. (Athletics Center O'Rena)
ESPNU / ESPN3  | WNFL  
Sunday , January 29
Men's Basketball 
at Detroit Mercy
1:00 PM
Detroit, Mich. (Callahan Hall)
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Thursday , February 02
Men's Basketball 
vs. UIC (Student-Athlete Achievement Night)
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Press Gazette
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
Uploaded Ad
AmericInn
Weidner Center
Uploaded Ad
WNFL