MBB Season Tickets On Sale
WBB Season Tickets On Sale

Women's Soccer Match at Wisconsin Will Not Be Rescheduled

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: September 19, 2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image

By Rachel Buck (@GBRachel)
GreenBayPhoenix.com

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - The Green Bay women's soccer Wednesday match-up at Wisconsin was cancelled and will not be rescheduled.

The game, which was scheduled to kickoff yesterday at 7 p.m. from McClimon Complex in Madison, was delayed and eventually called off due to a situation on campus that may have potentially threatened players and fans in attendance.

Green Bay returns to the pitch on Sunday, hosting Michigan Tech in non-conference action at noon. 

 

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Saturday , November 15
Men's Basketball 
vs. Illinois-Springfield (Military Appreciation Day)
3:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Wednesday, November 19
Men's Basketball 
at Wisconsin
8:00 PM
Madison, Wis.
Big Ten Network  
Monday , November 24
Men's Basketball 
at East Carolina
11:00 AM
Estero, Fla.
 
Tuesday , November 25
Men's Basketball 
at TBA
TBA
Estero, Fla.
 
Wednesday, November 26
Men's Basketball 
at TBA
TBA
Estero, Fla.
 
Monday , December 01
Men's Basketball 
vs. Minnesota-Duluth (Pomps Schedule Magnet Giveaway)
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Thursday , December 04
Men's Basketball 
at Georgia State
TBA
Atlanta, Ga.
 
Saturday , December 06
Men's Basketball 
at Miami
1:00 PM
Coral Gables, Fla.
ESPN3  
Saturday , December 13
Men's Basketball 
vs. Drake (Festival Foods Family Game)
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Wednesday, December 17
Men's Basketball 
vs. Morehead State (Wisconsin Milk Marketing Board Trading Cards)
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , December 21
Men's Basketball 
at UALR
1:00 PM
Las Vegas, Nev.
 
Monday , December 22
Men's Basketball 
at Bradley/UC Irvine
TBA
Las Vegas, Nev.
 
Saturday , December 27
Men's Basketball 
vs. Georgia State (Cellcom Winter Hat Giveaway)
12:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Wednesday, December 31
Men's Basketball 
vs. Chicago State (Wells Fargo New Year's Eve Party)
12:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Monday , January 05
Men's Basketball 
vs. Wright State (Fox Communities Credit Union Sunglasses Giveaway)
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports