Women's Soccer Match at Wisconsin Will Not Be Rescheduled

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: September 19, 2013
Print RSS
Article Image

By Rachel Buck (@GBRachel)
GreenBayPhoenix.com

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - The Green Bay women's soccer Wednesday match-up at Wisconsin was cancelled and will not be rescheduled.

The game, which was scheduled to kickoff yesterday at 7 p.m. from McClimon Complex in Madison, was delayed and eventually called off due to a situation on campus that may have potentially threatened players and fans in attendance.

Green Bay returns to the pitch on Sunday, hosting Michigan Tech in non-conference action at noon. 

 

INSIDE MEN'S BASKETBALL
SCHEDULE
Wednesday, December 14
Men's Basketball 
at Wisconsin
8:00 PM
Madison, Wis. (Kohl Center)
 | Live Stats Big Ten Network  | WNFL  
Saturday , December 17
Men's Basketball 
vs. Belmont (Festival Foods Family Game)
4:30 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Monday , December 19
Men's Basketball 
vs. SIUE
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Thursday , December 22
Men's Basketball 
vs. Saint Mary's (MN)
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Thursday , December 29
Men's Basketball 
at Cleveland State
6:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio (Wolstein Center)
TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3  | WNFL  
Saturday , December 31
Men's Basketball 
at Youngstown State
11:00 AM
Youngstown, Ohio (Beeghly Center)
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Friday , January 06
Men's Basketball 
vs. Milwaukee (Bud Light Night)
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3  | WNFL  
Tuesday , January 10
Men's Basketball 
vs. Northern Kentucky
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3  | WNFL  
Thursday , January 12
Men's Basketball 
vs. Wright State
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Monday , January 16
Men's Basketball 
at Valparaiso
7:00 PM
Valparaiso, Ind. (The ARC)
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Friday , January 20
Men's Basketball 
vs. Youngstown State (Prevea Health BlackOut Cancer Game)
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Monday , January 23
Men's Basketball 
vs. Cleveland State
6:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
American Sports Network / ESPN3  | WNFL  
Friday , January 27
Men's Basketball 
at Oakland
8:00 PM
Rochester, Mich. (Athletics Center O'Rena)
ESPNU / ESPN3  | WNFL  
Sunday , January 29
Men's Basketball 
at Detroit Mercy
1:00 PM
Detroit, Mich. (Callahan Hall)
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Thursday , February 02
Men's Basketball 
vs. UIC (Student-Athlete Achievement Night)
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
Uploaded Ad
AmericInn
Weidner Center
Uploaded Ad
WNFL