Article Image
Play
stop
Brown worked out on campus Wednesday morning
Courtesy: -

VIDEO: Alec Brown Gears Up for the NBA Draft

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: June 11, 2014
Print RSS

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) – Former Phoenix standout Alec Brown and head coach Brian Wardle met with the media on Wednesday before a workout at the Kress Events Center. Brown is in the process of going through workouts with 11 NBA teams in preparation for the 2014 NBA Draft on Thursday, June 26.

After speaking with the media, Brown went through drills with his former coach before catching a flight to Salt Lake City, where the 7-foot-1 prospect will work out with the Utah Jazz on Thursday.

INSIDE MEN'S BASKETBALL
SCHEDULE
Tuesday , November 01
Men's Basketball 
vs. Indiana Tech (Exhibition)
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
 
Saturday , November 12
Men's Basketball 
vs. Northland College
12:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  
Tuesday , November 15
Men's Basketball 
at Pacific
1:00 AM
Stockton, Calif. (Spanos Center)
ESPN2  
Saturday , November 19
Men's Basketball 
at Murray State
6:00 PM
Bowling Green, Ohio (Stroh Center)
 
Sunday , November 20
Men's Basketball 
at Bowling Green
5:00 PM
Bowling Green, Ohio (Stroh Center)
ESPN3  
Monday , November 21
Men's Basketball 
at UMKC
3:00 PM
Bowling Green, Ohio (Stroh Center)
 
Saturday , November 26
Men's Basketball 
vs. Central Michigan (Pepsi Replica Banner Giveaway)
2:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
 
Wednesday, November 30
Men's Basketball 
at Kansas State
7:00 PM
Manhattan, Kan. (Bramlage Coliseum)
ESPN3 / Fox Sports Kansas City  
Saturday , December 03
Men's Basketball 
at Toledo
6:00 PM
Toledo, Ohio (Savage Arena)
 
Tuesday , December 06
Men's Basketball 
at Central Michigan
6:00 PM
Mount Pleasant, Mich. (McGuirk Arena)
 
Wednesday, December 14
Men's Basketball 
at Wisconsin
8:00 PM
Madison, Wis. (Kohl Center)
Big Ten Network  
Saturday , December 17
Men's Basketball 
vs. Belmont
4:30 PM
RESCH CENTER
 
Monday , December 19
Men's Basketball 
vs. SIUE
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
 
Thursday , December 22
Men's Basketball 
vs. Saint Mary's (MN)
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
 
Thursday , December 29
Men's Basketball 
at Cleveland State
6:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio (Wolstein Center)
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Buffalo Wild Wings
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom