MBB Season Tickets On Sale
WBB Season Tickets On Sale
Article Image
Play
stop
Kevin Borseth and Brian Wardle both addressed the media Tuesday.
Courtesy: -

VIDEO: Green Bay Basketball Holds Annual Media Day

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: October 29, 2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) – The men’s and women’s basketball teams hosted the annual Green Bay Basketball Media Day on Tuesday at the Kress Events Center, which head coaches Kevin Borseth and Brian Wardle conducting press conferences and welcoming questions from a large contingent of media.

Student-athletes from both programs were also on hand Tuesday, and many sat down for 1-on-1 interviews with Matt Menzl which aired live on the Horizon League Network. Each individual interview will be available later this week on GreenBayPhoenix.com.

###

All tickets for the 2013-14 men’s and women’s basketball seasons are on sale now. For more information about season tickets, ticket packages and more, please visit the ticketing page at GreenBayPhoenix.com.

For the latest and most up-to-date information on Green Bay Athletics, please visit GreenBayPhoenix.com.

Follow us on Twitter: @GBPhoenix, @GBPhoenixMBB, @GBPhoenixWBB and @GBGavin.

Like Green Bay Phoenix Athletics on Facebook.

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Thursday , October 30
Men's Basketball 
vs. Ripon (Exhibition)
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , November 15
Men's Basketball 
vs. Illinois-Springfield
3:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Wednesday, November 19
Men's Basketball 
at Wisconsin
7:00 PM
Madison, Wis.
Big Ten Network  
Monday , November 24
Men's Basketball 
at East Carolina
11:00 AM
Estero, Fla.
 
Tuesday , November 25
Men's Basketball 
at TBA
TBA
Estero, Fla.
 
Wednesday, November 26
Men's Basketball 
at TBA
TBA
Estero, Fla.
 
Monday , December 01
Men's Basketball 
vs. Minnesota-Duluth
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Thursday , December 04
Men's Basketball 
at Georgia State
TBA
Atlanta, Ga.
 
Saturday , December 06
Men's Basketball 
at Miami
1:00 PM
Coral Gables, Fla.
ESPN3  
Saturday , December 13
Men's Basketball 
vs. Drake
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Wednesday, December 17
Men's Basketball 
vs. Morehead State
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , December 21
Men's Basketball 
at UALR
1:00 PM
Las Vegas, Nev.
 
Monday , December 22
Men's Basketball 
at Bradley/UC Irvine
TBA
Las Vegas, Nev.
 
Saturday , December 27
Men's Basketball 
vs. Georgia State
12:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Wednesday, December 31
Men's Basketball 
vs. Chicago State
12:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports