Alec Brown Bobblehead Giveaway

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: October 21, 2011
Print RSS
Article Image

Sophomore Alec Brown has been turned into a bobblehead! The first 1,000 fans will receive the bobblehead when Green Bay takes on in-state rival Milwaukee on Saturday, February 4.

Following the game is Free Throws with the Phoenix. Youth fans are invited to shoot around on the court with the Phoenix after the game. The team will sign autographs as well. During Free Throws with the Phoenix the team will be handing out a free pack of Phoenix 'Crazy Bands'.

 

WBB Tickets

INSIDE MEN'S BASKETBALL
SCHEDULE
Monday , January 23
Men's Basketball 
vs. Cleveland State
6:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
American Sports Network / ESPN3  | WNFL  
Friday , January 27
Men's Basketball 
at Oakland
8:00 PM
Rochester, Mich. (Athletics Center O'Rena)
ESPNU / ESPN3  | WNFL  
Sunday , January 29
Men's Basketball 
at Detroit Mercy
1:00 PM
Detroit, Mich. (Callahan Hall)
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Thursday , February 02
Men's Basketball 
vs. UIC (Student-Athlete Achievement Night)
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Saturday , February 04
Men's Basketball 
vs. Valparaiso
12:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3 Exclusive  | WNFL  
Thursday , February 09
Men's Basketball 
at Northern Kentucky
6:30 PM
Highland Heights, Ky. (BB&T Arena)
Spectrum Sports / ESPN3  | WNFL  
Saturday , February 11
Men's Basketball 
at Wright State
6:00 PM
Dayton, Ohio (Nutter Center)
Spectrum Sports / ESPN3  | WNFL  
Saturday , February 18
Men's Basketball 
at Milwaukee
1:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis. (UWM Panther Arena)
Spectrum Sports / ESPN3  | WNFL  
Tuesday , February 21
Men's Basketball 
at UIC
7:00 PM
Chicago, Ill. (UIC Pavilion)
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Friday , February 24
Men's Basketball 
vs. Oakland (Bud Light Night; Cellcom Food Drive; Tote Bag Giveaway)
6:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPNU / WatchESPN  | WNFL  
Sunday , February 26
Men's Basketball 
vs. Detroit Mercy (WMMB Trading Cards Giveaway)
2:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
American Sports Network / ESPN3  | WNFL  
Friday , March 03
Men's Basketball 
at TBD (First Round)
TBA
Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)
ESPN3  
Saturday , March 04
Men's Basketball 
at TBD (Second Round)
TBA
Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)
ESPN3  
Monday , March 06
Men's Basketball 
at TBD (Semifinals)
TBA
Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)
ESPNU / ESPNNEWS  
Tuesday , March 07
Men's Basketball 
at TBD (Championship)
TBA
Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)
ESPN / ESPN2  
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Press Gazette
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
Uploaded Ad
AmericInn
Weidner Center
Uploaded Ad
WNFL