Alec Brown Bobblehead Giveaway

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: October 21, 2011
Print RSS
Article Image

Sophomore Alec Brown has been turned into a bobblehead! The first 1,000 fans will receive the bobblehead when Green Bay takes on in-state rival Milwaukee on Saturday, February 4.

Following the game is Free Throws with the Phoenix. Youth fans are invited to shoot around on the court with the Phoenix after the game. The team will sign autographs as well. During Free Throws with the Phoenix the team will be handing out a free pack of Phoenix 'Crazy Bands'.

 

WBB Tickets

INSIDE MEN'S BASKETBALL
SCHEDULE
Tuesday , December 06
Men's Basketball 
at Central Michigan
6:00 PM
Mount Pleasant, Mich. (McGuirk Arena)
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Wednesday, December 14
Men's Basketball 
at Wisconsin
8:00 PM
Madison, Wis. (Kohl Center)
Big Ten Network  | WNFL  
Saturday , December 17
Men's Basketball 
vs. Belmont (Festival Foods Family Game)
4:30 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Monday , December 19
Men's Basketball 
vs. SIUE
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Thursday , December 22
Men's Basketball 
vs. Saint Mary's (MN)
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Thursday , December 29
Men's Basketball 
at Cleveland State
6:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio (Wolstein Center)
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Saturday , December 31
Men's Basketball 
at Youngstown State
11:00 AM
Youngstown, Ohio (Beeghly Center)
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Friday , January 06
Men's Basketball 
vs. Milwaukee (Bud Light Night)
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Tuesday , January 10
Men's Basketball 
vs. Northern Kentucky
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Thursday , January 12
Men's Basketball 
vs. Wright State
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Monday , January 16
Men's Basketball 
at Valparaiso
7:00 PM
Valparaiso, Ind. (The ARC)
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Friday , January 20
Men's Basketball 
vs. Youngstown State (Prevea Health BlackOut Cancer Game)
7:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
ESPN3  | WNFL  
Monday , January 23
Men's Basketball 
vs. Cleveland State
6:00 PM
RESCH CENTER
American Sports Network / ESPN3  | WNFL  
Friday , January 27
Men's Basketball 
at Oakland
8:00 PM
Rochester, Mich. (Athletics Center O'Rena)
ESPNU / ESPN3  | WNFL  
Sunday , January 29
Men's Basketball 
at Detroit Mercy
1:00 PM
Detroit, Mich. (Callahan Hall)
ESPN3  | WNFL  
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
Uploaded Ad
AmericInn
Weidner Center
Uploaded Ad
WNFL