Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad

Tuesday Timeout: March 19

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: March 19, 2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Guest host Matt Menzl recaps Green Bay women's basketball's run through the Horizon League Championship and previews the week ahead in Phoenix Athletics. The No. 11 Phoenix will face No. 6 LSU on Sunday, March 24 at 6:30 p.m. CT in Baton Rouge, La., in the first round of the NCAA Tournament. Visit the Green Bay Women's Basketball Tournament Central Page for more information.

The Green Bay men's basketball team is also in postseason action this week, playing at Bradley on Wednesday evening (7 p.m.) in the opening round of the CollegeInsider.com Tournament (CIT).

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Friday , August 28
Volleyball 
at Portland
12:00 PM
Toledo, Ohio
 | Live Stats  
Volleyball 
at Toledo
7:00 PM
Toledo, Ohio
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , August 29
Volleyball 
at Bradley
2:30 PM
Toledo, Ohio
 | Live Stats  
Friday , September 04
Volleyball 
at Kansas State
12:00 PM
Manhattan, Kan.
 | Live Stats  
Volleyball 
at UNLV
5:00 PM
Manhattan, Kan.
 
Saturday , September 05
Volleyball 
at California
11:00 AM
Manhattan, Kan.
 
Thursday , September 10
Volleyball 
at North Dakota
7:00 PM
Grand Forks, N.D.
 | Live Stats  
Friday , September 11
Volleyball 
at Jacksonville State
2:30 PM
Grand Forks, N.D.
 
Volleyball 
at Drake
5:00 PM
Grand Forks, N.D.
 
Saturday , September 12
Volleyball 
at South Dakota
2:30 PM
Grand Forks, N.D.
 
Tuesday , September 15
Volleyball 
vs. Chicago State
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Stats
 | Live Stats ESPN3  
Friday , September 18
Volleyball 
at IPFW
4:30 PM
Oxford, Ohio
 
Saturday , September 19
Volleyball 
at Miami (Ohio)
12:00 PM
Oxford, Ohio
 
Thursday , September 24
Volleyball 
at Youngstown State
7:00 PM
Youngstown, Ohio
ESPN3  
Friday , September 25
Volleyball 
at Cleveland State
7:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio
ESPN3  
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL