Tuesday Timeout: January 22

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: January 22, 2013
Print RSS
GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - The weather in Green Bay is cold, but the city currently features two of the Horizon League's hottest basketball teams. The Phoenix men are coming off a 4-0 homestand, which included a pair of wins over Youngstown State and Cleveland State last week, while the women extended their winning streak to nine games with road wins at CSU and YSU. This week's Tuesday Timeout recaps the recent success of the Green Bay hoops squads, and also updates fans on the Phoenix Nordic skiing and swimming and diving teams.

SCHEDULE
Friday , September 02
Volleyball 
at SIUE
7:00 PM
Edwardsville, Ill.
 | Live Stats  | OVC Digital Network  
Saturday , September 03
Volleyball 
at Evansville
12:00 PM
Edwardsville, Ill.
 | Live Stats  
Friday , September 09
Volleyball 
at Western Illinois
10:00 AM
Springfield, Mo.
 
Volleyball 
at IUPUI
5:00 PM
Springfield, Mo.
 
Saturday , September 10
Volleyball 
at McNeese State
10:00 AM
Springfield, Mo.
 
Volleyball 
at Ohio State
5:00 PM
Springfield, Mo.
 
Friday , September 16
Volleyball 
at Toledo
4:30 PM
Minneapolis, Minn.
 
Saturday , September 17
Volleyball 
at North Dakota
12:00 PM
Minneapolis, Minn.
 
Volleyball 
at Minnesota
7:00 PM
Minneapolis, Minn.
 
Friday , September 23
Volleyball 
vs. Valparaiso
6:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , September 24
Volleyball 
vs. Northern Kentucky
2:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Live Stats  
Friday , September 30
Volleyball 
at UIC
7:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Sunday , October 02
Volleyball 
at Milwaukee
4:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
TWC SportsChannel  
Friday , October 07
Volleyball 
at Youngstown State
6:00 PM
Youngstown, Ohio
 
Saturday , October 08
Volleyball 
at Oakland
4:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Copp's
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Haberdasher Limited
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese