Tuesday Timeout: January 15

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: January 15, 2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Andrew Gavin recaps a successful week on the hardwood for the Green Bay men's and women's basketball teams, as both Phoenix squads posted a pair of home victories. This week's Tuesday Timeout also previews the week ahead for the basketball teams, as well as the swimming and diving and Nordic skiing teams.

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Saturday , August 30
Volleyball 
at Kansas State vs. South Dakota
10:00 AM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Volleyball 
vs. Arizona
12:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Volleyball 
at Arizona vs. Kansas State
4:30 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Volleyball 
vs. South Dakota
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Friday , September 05
Volleyball 
at Butler
4:00 PM
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
 
Saturday , September 06
Volleyball 
at Central Michigan
12:30 PM
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
 
Volleyball 
at Marshall
5:00 PM
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
 
Friday , September 12
Volleyball 
at Rice
1:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
Volleyball 
at UT-San Antonio
5:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
Saturday , September 13
Volleyball 
at Marquette
12:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
Friday , September 19
Volleyball 
at Ohio
4:30 PM
Evanston, Ill.
 
Sunday , September 21
Volleyball 
at Northwestern
1:00 PM
Evanston, Ill.
 
Friday , September 26
Volleyball 
vs. Valparaiso
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , September 27
Volleyball 
vs. UIC
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , October 03
Volleyball 
at Milwaukee
7:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

BMO
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports