Tuesday Timeout: December 4

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: December 04, 2012
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Green Bay swimming and diving head coach Jim Merner joins host Andrew Gavin on this week's edition of the Tuesday Timeout to talk about his teams' victories at the House of Champions Invite over the weekend. Gavin also gives fans an update on volleyball and men's and women's basketball, and previews the week ahead.

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Friday , August 29
Volleyball 
vs. Kansas State
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , August 30
Volleyball 
vs. Arizona
12:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Volleyball 
vs. South Dakota
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , September 05
Volleyball 
at Butler
4:00 PM
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
 
Saturday , September 06
Volleyball 
at Central Michigan
12:30 PM
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
 
Volleyball 
at Marshall
5:00 PM
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
 
Friday , September 12
Volleyball 
at Rice
1:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
Volleyball 
at UT-San Antonio
5:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
Saturday , September 13
Volleyball 
at Marquette
12:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
Friday , September 19
Volleyball 
at Ohio
4:30 PM
Evanston, Ill.
 
Sunday , September 21
Volleyball 
at Northwestern
1:00 PM
Evanston, Ill.
 
Friday , September 26
Volleyball 
vs. Valparaiso
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , September 27
Volleyball 
vs. UIC
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , October 03
Volleyball 
at Milwaukee
7:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
Friday , October 10
Volleyball 
at Youngstown State
7:00 PM
Youngstown, Ohio
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED
BMO
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Renards Cheese
Baylake Banks
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
TWC Sports
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages