VIDEO BIOS: Men's Basketball

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: November 16, 2012
Print RSS
Article Image

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - While the Green Bay men's basketball team works its way through the early stages of the 2012-13 season, Phoenix Flix caught up with the team to get to know the players better. Fans can learn more about the players' lives off the court by viewing each video bio.

Check out each video bio below.

Senior
Brennan Cougill

Juniors
Alec Brown
Kam Cerroni
Alfonzo McKinnie
Sultan Muhammad
Daniel Turner

Sophomores
Josh Humphrey
Greg Mays
Cole Stefan
Keifer Sykes

Freshmen
Nick Arenz
Ryan Bross
Jordan Fouse
Carrington Love

Coaching Staff
Brian Wardle
Brian Barone
Jimmie Foster
Chrys Cornelius
Colin Schneider

Throughout the year fans can watch video bios on every student-athlete from each of Green Bay's 16 sport programs by visiting the A.R.M.S. Video Vault on GreenBayPhoenix.com.

###

For the latest and most up-to-date information on Green Bay Athletics and Green Bay men's basketball, please visit GreenBayPhoenix.com.

Like Green Bay Phoenix Athletics  on Facebook.

SCHEDULE
Friday , September 30
Volleyball 
at UIC
7:30 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 | Live Stats  | ESPN3  
Sunday , October 02
Volleyball 
at Milwaukee
4:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 | Live Stats  | TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3  
Friday , October 07
Volleyball 
at Youngstown State
6:00 PM
Youngstown, Ohio
 
Saturday , October 08
Volleyball 
at Oakland
4:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 
Wednesday, October 12
Volleyball 
at Cleveland State
6:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio
 
Sunday , October 16
Volleyball 
vs. Wright State (Dig Pink/Autographs)
12:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Live Stats  
Friday , October 21
Volleyball 
vs. Oakland (Free Food Friday [UWGB Students]/Autographs)
6:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , October 22
Volleyball 
vs. Youngstown State (Alumni Day)
2:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , October 29
Volleyball 
vs. UIC (Parents Day)
4:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Live Stats  
Sunday , October 30
Volleyball 
vs. Milwaukee (Senior Day)
4:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Live Stats  
Friday , November 04
Volleyball 
at Northern Kentucky
6:00 PM
Highland Heights, Ky.
 
Saturday , November 05
Volleyball 
at Valparaiso
4:00 PM
Valparaiso, Ind.
 
Wednesday, November 09
Volleyball 
vs. Cleveland State
6:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Live Stats  
Sunday , November 13
Volleyball 
at Wright State
12:00 PM
Dayton, Ohio
 
Friday , November 18
Volleyball 
at TBD (First Round)
TBA
TBD
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Buffalo Wild Wings
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom