Tuesday Timeout: November 13

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: November 13, 2012
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Jill Wunrow delivers this week's Tuesday Timeout from the Kress Center rafters, where last season's NCAA Tournament and Horizon League Championship banners will be unveiled this Saturday when the Phoenix women's basketball team hosts Central Michigan for the squad's home opener at 2 p.m.

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Friday , September 19
Volleyball 
at Ohio
4:30 PM
Evanston, Ill.
 
Sunday , September 21
Volleyball 
at Northwestern
1:00 PM
Evanston, Ill.
 
Friday , September 26
Volleyball 
vs. Valparaiso
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , September 27
Volleyball 
vs. UIC
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , October 03
Volleyball 
at Milwaukee
7:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
Friday , October 10
Volleyball 
at Youngstown State
7:00 PM
Youngstown, Ohio
 
Saturday , October 11
Volleyball 
at Cleveland State
4:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio
 
Friday , October 17
Volleyball 
vs. Oakland
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , October 18
Volleyball 
vs. Wright State
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , October 24
Volleyball 
at UIC
7:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Saturday , October 25
Volleyball 
at Valparaiso
4:00 PM
Valparaiso, Ind.
 
Tuesday , October 28
Volleyball 
at Chicago State
7:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Friday , October 31
Volleyball 
vs. Milwaukee
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , November 07
Volleyball 
vs. Cleveland State
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , November 08
Volleyball 
vs. Youngstown State
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports