Tuesday Timeout: October 30

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: October 30, 2012
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Jill Wunrow delivers this week's Tuesday Timeout from outside the Kress Center arena, where the Green Bay men's basketball team will host St. Norbert in its lone exhibition contest of the season on Wednesday night at 7 p.m. Wurnow also updates fans on some recent awards for the Green Bay swimming and women's soccer programs, as well as some fun, upcoming events for fans.

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Friday , September 05
Volleyball 
at Butler
4:00 PM
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
 
Saturday , September 06
Volleyball 
at Central Michigan
12:30 PM
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
 
Volleyball 
at Marshall
5:00 PM
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
 
Friday , September 12
Volleyball 
at Rice
1:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
Volleyball 
at UT-San Antonio
5:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
Saturday , September 13
Volleyball 
at Marquette
12:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
Friday , September 19
Volleyball 
at Ohio
4:30 PM
Evanston, Ill.
 
Sunday , September 21
Volleyball 
at Northwestern
1:00 PM
Evanston, Ill.
 
Friday , September 26
Volleyball 
vs. Valparaiso
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , September 27
Volleyball 
vs. UIC
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , October 03
Volleyball 
at Milwaukee
7:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
Friday , October 10
Volleyball 
at Youngstown State
7:00 PM
Youngstown, Ohio
 
Saturday , October 11
Volleyball 
at Cleveland State
4:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio
 
Friday , October 17
Volleyball 
vs. Oakland
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , October 18
Volleyball 
vs. Wright State
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

BMO
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports