Tuesday Timeout: October 30

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: October 30, 2012
Print RSS
GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Jill Wunrow delivers this week's Tuesday Timeout from outside the Kress Center arena, where the Green Bay men's basketball team will host St. Norbert in its lone exhibition contest of the season on Wednesday night at 7 p.m. Wurnow also updates fans on some recent awards for the Green Bay swimming and women's soccer programs, as well as some fun, upcoming events for fans.

SCHEDULE
Friday , August 26
Volleyball 
vs. South Dakota State
12:30 PM
KRESS CENTER
 
Volleyball 
vs. Eastern Illinois
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 
Saturday , August 27
Volleyball 
vs. Stephen F. Austin
4:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 
Friday , September 02
Volleyball 
at SIUE
7:00 PM
Edwardsville, Ill.
 
Saturday , September 03
Volleyball 
at Evansville
12:00 PM
Edwardsville, Ill.
 
Friday , September 09
Volleyball 
at Western Illinois
10:00 AM
Springfield, Mo.
 
Volleyball 
at IUPUI
5:00 PM
Springfield, Mo.
 
Saturday , September 10
Volleyball 
at McNeese State
10:00 AM
Springfield, Mo.
 
Volleyball 
at Ohio State
5:00 PM
Springfield, Mo.
 
Friday , September 16
Volleyball 
at Toledo
4:30 PM
Minneapolis, Minn.
 
Saturday , September 17
Volleyball 
at North Dakota
12:00 PM
Minneapolis, Minn.
 
Volleyball 
at Minnesota
7:00 PM
Minneapolis, Minn.
 
Friday , September 23
Volleyball 
vs. Valparaiso
6:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 
Saturday , September 24
Volleyball 
vs. Northern Kentucky
2:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 
Friday , September 30
Volleyball 
at UIC
7:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Copp's
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Haberdasher Limited
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese