Match Point with Debbie Kirch: Episode 12

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: November 17, 2011
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - This week's episode of Match Point previews the upcoming Horizon League Tournament, as head coach Debbie Kirch and host Andrew Gavin talk about sixth-seeded Green Bay's meeting with third-seeded Butler on Friday night in Milwaukee. The two also discuss the strong play of Brittany Groth  and Abbey Gitter, who received Horizon League honors earlier this week.

WATCH: Match Point with Debbie Kirch: Episode 12

 

 

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Friday , August 29
Volleyball 
vs. Kansas State
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , August 30
Volleyball 
vs. Arizona
12:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Volleyball 
vs. South Dakota
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , September 05
Volleyball 
at Butler
4:00 PM
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
 
Saturday , September 06
Volleyball 
at Central Michigan
12:30 PM
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
 
Volleyball 
at Marshall
5:00 PM
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
 
Friday , September 12
Volleyball 
at Rice
1:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
Volleyball 
at UT-San Antonio
5:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
Saturday , September 13
Volleyball 
at Marquette
12:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
Friday , September 19
Volleyball 
at Ohio
4:30 PM
Evanston, Ill.
 
Sunday , September 21
Volleyball 
at Northwestern
1:00 PM
Evanston, Ill.
 
Friday , September 26
Volleyball 
vs. Valparaiso
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , September 27
Volleyball 
vs. UIC
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , October 03
Volleyball 
at Milwaukee
7:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
Friday , October 10
Volleyball 
at Youngstown State
7:00 PM
Youngstown, Ohio
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

BMO
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Renards Cheese
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
TWC Sports
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages