Uploaded Ad

Green Bay Volleyball Busy in the Offseason

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: March 11, 2011
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image
Courtesy: -
Sophomore Brittany Groth and the Phoenix have been busy.

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - The Green Bay women's volleyball team lost only two players from its 2010 roster, and the program has taken advantage this offseason with a busy schedule. The Phoenix schedule on and off the court has included strength and conditioning workouts, agility drills and volunteer opportunities to work with local youngsters.

Head coach Debbie Kirch recently sat down with GreenBayPhoenix.com to discuss the team's offseason. To watch, click here.

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Friday , September 04
Volleyball 
at Kansas State
12:00 PM
Manhattan, Kan.
 | Live Stats  
Volleyball 
at UNLV
5:00 PM
Manhattan, Kan.
 
Saturday , September 05
Volleyball 
at California
11:00 AM
Manhattan, Kan.
 
Thursday , September 10
Volleyball 
at North Dakota
7:00 PM
Grand Forks, N.D.
 | Live Stats  
Friday , September 11
Volleyball 
at Jacksonville State
2:30 PM
Grand Forks, N.D.
 
Volleyball 
at Drake
5:00 PM
Grand Forks, N.D.
 
Saturday , September 12
Volleyball 
at South Dakota
2:30 PM
Grand Forks, N.D.
 
Tuesday , September 15
Volleyball 
vs. Chicago State
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Stats
 | Live Stats ESPN3  
Friday , September 18
Volleyball 
at IPFW
4:30 PM
Oxford, Ohio
 
Saturday , September 19
Volleyball 
at Miami (Ohio)
12:00 PM
Oxford, Ohio
 
Thursday , September 24
Volleyball 
at Youngstown State
7:00 PM
Youngstown, Ohio
ESPN3  
Friday , September 25
Volleyball 
at Cleveland State
7:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio
ESPN3  
Saturday , September 26
Volleyball 
at Oakland
4:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
ESPN3  
Friday , October 02
Volleyball 
vs. Northern Kentucky
7:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Stats
 | Live Stats ESPN3  
Saturday , October 03
Volleyball 
vs. Wright State
4:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Stats
 | Live Stats ESPN3  
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL