Match Point with Debbie Kirch: Episode 11

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: November 04, 2010
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Phoenix volleyball head coach Debbie Kirch joins Andrew Gavin on the latest episode of Match Point. The two discuss the blocking of Carmen Leitermann (Schofield, Wis.) against Valparaiso, the team's strong hitting performance against Loyola and also look ahead to the remainder of the season. 

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Friday , August 28
Volleyball 
at Portland
12:00 PM
Toledo, Ohio
 
Volleyball 
at Toledo
7:00 PM
Toledo, Ohio
 
Saturday , August 29
Volleyball 
at Bradley
2:30 PM
Toledo, Ohio
 
Friday , September 04
Volleyball 
at Kansas State
12:00 PM
Manhattan, Kan.
 
Volleyball 
at UNLV
5:00 PM
Manhattan, Kan.
 
Saturday , September 05
Volleyball 
at California
11:00 AM
Manhattan, Kan.
 
Thursday , September 10
Volleyball 
at North Dakota
7:00 PM
Grand Forks, N.D.
 
Friday , September 11
Volleyball 
at Jacksonville State
2:30 PM
Grand Forks, N.D.
 
Volleyball 
at Drake
5:00 PM
Grand Forks, N.D.
 
Saturday , September 12
Volleyball 
at South Dakota
2:30 PM
Grand Forks, N.D.
 
Friday , September 18
Volleyball 
at IPFW
4:30 PM
Oxford, Ohio
 
Saturday , September 19
Volleyball 
at Miami (Ohio)
12:00 PM
Oxford, Ohio
 
Thursday , September 24
Volleyball 
at Youngstown State
7:00 PM
Youngstown, Ohio
 
Friday , September 25
Volleyball 
at Cleveland State
7:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio
 
Saturday , September 26
Volleyball 
at Oakland
4:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL