Match Point with Debbie Kirch: Episode 13

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: November 18, 2010
Print RSS
GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Green Bay volleyball head coach Debbie Kirch joins Andrew Gavin on this week's episode of Match Point. The two talk about the upcoming Horizon League Tournament, the strong play of Brittany Groth and the dedication of the team's parents.

SCHEDULE
Friday , September 02
Volleyball 
at SIUE
7:00 PM
Edwardsville, Ill.
 | Live Stats  | OVC Digital Network  
Saturday , September 03
Volleyball 
at Evansville
12:00 PM
Edwardsville, Ill.
 | OVC Digital Network  
Friday , September 09
Volleyball 
at Western Illinois
10:00 AM
Springfield, Mo.
 
Volleyball 
at IUPUI
5:00 PM
Springfield, Mo.
 
Saturday , September 10
Volleyball 
at McNeese State
10:00 AM
Springfield, Mo.
 
Volleyball 
at Ohio State
5:00 PM
Springfield, Mo.
 
Friday , September 16
Volleyball 
at Toledo
4:30 PM
Minneapolis, Minn.
 
Saturday , September 17
Volleyball 
at North Dakota
12:00 PM
Minneapolis, Minn.
 
Volleyball 
at Minnesota
7:00 PM
Minneapolis, Minn.
 
Friday , September 23
Volleyball 
vs. Valparaiso
6:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , September 24
Volleyball 
vs. Northern Kentucky
2:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Live Stats  
Friday , September 30
Volleyball 
at UIC
7:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Sunday , October 02
Volleyball 
at Milwaukee
4:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
TWC SportsChannel  
Friday , October 07
Volleyball 
at Youngstown State
6:00 PM
Youngstown, Ohio
 
Saturday , October 08
Volleyball 
at Oakland
4:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Copp's
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Haberdasher Limited
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese