Match Point with Debbie Kirch: Episode 10

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: October 26, 2010
Print RSS
GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Green Bay head coach Debbie Kirch joins Andrew Gavin to talk Phoenix volleyball. The two discuss the team's recent matches against Cleveland State and Youngstown State, the play of juniors Carlie Willison (Greenfield, Wis.) and Abbey Gitter (Hortonville, Wis.) and also preview Green Bay's upcoming Horizon League contests.

SCHEDULE
Friday , September 30
Volleyball 
at UIC
7:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 | Live Stats  | ESPN3  
Sunday , October 02
Volleyball 
at Milwaukee
4:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 | Live Stats  | TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3  
Friday , October 07
Volleyball 
at Youngstown State
6:00 PM
Youngstown, Ohio
 
Saturday , October 08
Volleyball 
at Oakland
4:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 
Wednesday, October 12
Volleyball 
at Cleveland State
6:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio
 
Sunday , October 16
Volleyball 
vs. Wright State (Dig Pink/Autographs)
12:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Live Stats  
Friday , October 21
Volleyball 
vs. Oakland (Free Food Friday [UWGB Students]/Autographs)
6:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , October 22
Volleyball 
vs. Youngstown State (Alumni Day)
2:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , October 29
Volleyball 
vs. UIC (Parents Day)
4:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Live Stats  
Sunday , October 30
Volleyball 
vs. Milwaukee (Senior Day)
4:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Live Stats  
Friday , November 04
Volleyball 
at Northern Kentucky
6:00 PM
Highland Heights, Ky.
 
Saturday , November 05
Volleyball 
at Valparaiso
4:00 PM
Valparaiso, Ind.
 
Wednesday, November 09
Volleyball 
vs. Cleveland State
6:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | Live Stats  
Sunday , November 13
Volleyball 
at Wright State
12:00 PM
Dayton, Ohio
 
Friday , November 18
Volleyball 
at TBD (First Round)
TBA
TBD
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Buffalo Wild Wings
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom