Festival Foods Family Games

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: October 20, 2011
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image

A great deal for Families, Festival Foods Family Games feature $9 Adult tickets, $7 Youth tickets and $1 hot dogs and $1 small sodas. This season the Phoenix hosts four family games:

    Saturday, November 19 vs. Wyoming - 7 p.m.
    Saturday, December 3 vs. Loyola - 7 p.m. - Click here for Giveaway Details
    Saturday, January 14 vs. Wright State - 1 p.m. - Click here for Giveaway Details
    Saturday, February 18 vs. ESPN Bracketbuster - TBD - Click here for Giveaway Details

Following each Festival Foods Family Game is Free Throws with the Phoenix. Youth fans are invited to shoot around on the court with the Phoenix after the game. The team will sign autographs as well. During Free Throws with the Phoenix the team will be handing out a free pack of Phoenix 'Crazy Bands'.

 

WBB Tickets

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Friday , March 13
Women's Tennis 
vs. Milwaukee
6:30 PM
Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 
Thursday , March 19
Women's Tennis 
at Northern Kentucky
TBA
Highland Heights, KY
 
Saturday , March 21
Women's Tennis 
at Detroit
TBA
Detroit, Mich.
 
Sunday , March 22
Women's Tennis 
at Oakland
TBA
Rochester, Mich.
 
Saturday , March 28
Women's Tennis 
vs. UW-La Crosse
12:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 
Women's Tennis 
vs. St. Norbert
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 
Friday , April 03
Women's Tennis 
at UIC
TBA
Chicago, Ill.
 
Saturday , April 04
Women's Tennis 
at Valparaiso
TBA
Valparaiso, Ind.
 
Friday , April 10
Women's Tennis 
at UW-Oshkosh
5:00 PM
Oshkosh, Wis.
 
Saturday , April 11
Women's Tennis 
vs. Cleveland State
6:30 PM
Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 
Sunday , April 12
Women's Tennis 
vs. Youngstown State
2:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 
Sunday , April 19
Women's Tennis 
vs. Wright State
2:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 
Friday , April 24
Women's Tennis 
at Horizon League Championships
TBA
West Lafayette, Ind.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Weidner Center
WNFL
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Bergstrom
Renards Cheese